We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,646)
Filter reviews
1,646 results
Traveller rating
1,321
250
46
8
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,321
250
46
8
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews plaza senayan spectrum restaurant gold lounge underground tunnel peacock lounge sky suites barong bar le labo willow stream spa shopping mall rooftop bar rain shower in room dining business trip special thanks f b excellent hotel
Filter
Updating list...
191 - 196 of 1,646 reviews
Reviewed 22 May 2018 via mobile

Decent food with excellent presentation and pleasant ambience. Manager is onsite — very attentive service. Food is frequently replenished. Overall satisfactory experience; will consider for future events.
Attended by Tri Unun.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank Michael S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FairmontJakarta, Director of Operations at Fairmont Jakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2018

Dear Michael,

Delighted to know that the overall experience at our 1945 Restaurant has met your satisfaction.
Thank you for highlighting the service from Tri and we are looking forward to welcoming you back in many more events at Fairmont Jakarta.

Kind Regards,
Sean Halpin
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2018 via mobile

on last march we had office dinner event at sapori deli, food are nice with various menus, they served very well, excellent service, good ambience, everything just perfect
will come back for sure
thanks sapori deli

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank Renny J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FairmontJakarta, General Manager at Fairmont Jakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2018

Dear Renny,

Thank you for choosing Sapori Deli as the venue for your office dinner event.
Glad to know that you had an enjoyable dining experience and plan to come back again.
We look forward to that moment.

Kind Regards,
Carlos Monterde
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2018 via mobile

The first time i stayed here around 1 month ago i got cockroaches in my room..but other then that its perfect..and now i stay in Fairmont again with a perfect room and service.....
And today i got my delicious perfect breakfast with execellent service from the waitress call Ary...so happy

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank Margaret F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FairmontJakarta, General Manager at Fairmont Jakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2018

Dear Margaret,

I regret to hear that your first staying experience with us was not a fully satisfying one.
Glad to know that we could provide a perfect one on your second stay. Appreciate your kind words towards Ary as well.
Thank you for your feedback and we hope to welcome you back at Fairmont Jakarta for many more great experiences.

Kind Regards,
Carlos Monterde
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2018 via mobile

This is my first visit to fairmont jakarta in 2018, and I'm impressed with one of this hotel staff Rendi Andhika Permana (housekeeping), he always ready whenever I need housekeeping staff to clean our room. the food was good and the view from my room was great....
I would recommend this hotel to all my friends....

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank Joshua P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FairmontJakarta, General Manager at Fairmont Jakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2018

Dear Joshua,

We are overwhelmed with your positive feedback regarding your stay at Fairmont Jakarta.
Glad to know that our colleague from housekeeping, Rendi, had made sure you enjoyed your room.
Thank you for recommending us and we hope to welcome you back again soon!

Kind Regards,
Carlos Monterde
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2018 via mobile

A great lunch at 1945 Indonesian restaurant at Fairmont hotel with exceptional customer service from the superb friendly and helpful Miss Tri. We ordered wagyu rendang and gindara which were cooked to perfection. Great ambience too.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank hennivian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FairmontJakarta, General Manager at Fairmont Jakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2018

Dear hennivian,

It is so heartwarming to know our valued guest like yourself had a great lunch with us at 1945 Restaurant.
Tri will be thrilled to hear your kind words and we hope to welcome you back again to Fairmont Jakarta for many more wonderful dining experiences.

Kind Regards,
Carlos Monterde
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews