We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Fairmont Jakarta
Nearby Hotels
US$ 158
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 117
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 117
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 91
US$ 65
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$ 64
US$ 56
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 54
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 131
JW Marriott
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$ 266
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 260
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,429)
Filter reviews
1,429 results
Traveller rating
1,136
226
42
8
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,136
226
42
8
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsplaza senayanspectrum restaurantgold loungepeacock loungeunderground tunnelsky suitesbarong barspecial thanksshopping mallrain showerin room diningbusiness tripexcellent hotelf bfive star hotelrooftop barnice room
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 1,429 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

on last march we had office dinner event at sapori deli, food are nice with various menus, they served very well, excellent service, good ambience, everything just perfect
will come back for sure
thanks sapori deli

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank Renny J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FairmontJakarta, General Manager at Fairmont Jakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Renny,

Thank you for choosing Sapori Deli as the venue for your office dinner event.
Glad to know that you had an enjoyable dining experience and plan to come back again.
We look forward to that moment.

Kind Regards,
Carlos Monterde
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The first time i stayed here around 1 month ago i got cockroaches in my room..but other then that its perfect..and now i stay in Fairmont again with a perfect room and service.....
And today i got my delicious perfect breakfast with execellent service from the waitress call Ary...so happy

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank Margaret F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FairmontJakarta, General Manager at Fairmont Jakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Margaret,

I regret to hear that your first staying experience with us was not a fully satisfying one.
Glad to know that we could provide a perfect one on your second stay. Appreciate your kind words towards Ary as well.
Thank you for your feedback and we hope to welcome you back at Fairmont Jakarta for many more great experiences.

Kind Regards,
Carlos Monterde
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This is my first visit to fairmont jakarta in 2018, and I'm impressed with one of this hotel staff Rendi Andhika Permana (housekeeping), he always ready whenever I need housekeeping staff to clean our room. the food was good and the view from my room was great....
I would recommend this hotel to all my friends....

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank Joshua P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FairmontJakarta, General Manager at Fairmont Jakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Joshua,

We are overwhelmed with your positive feedback regarding your stay at Fairmont Jakarta.
Glad to know that our colleague from housekeeping, Rendi, had made sure you enjoyed your room.
Thank you for recommending us and we hope to welcome you back again soon!

Kind Regards,
Carlos Monterde
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

A great lunch at 1945 Indonesian restaurant at Fairmont hotel with exceptional customer service from the superb friendly and helpful Miss Tri. We ordered wagyu rendang and gindara which were cooked to perfection. Great ambience too.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank hennivian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FairmontJakarta, General Manager at Fairmont Jakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear hennivian,

It is so heartwarming to know our valued guest like yourself had a great lunch with us at 1945 Restaurant.
Tri will be thrilled to hear your kind words and we hope to welcome you back again to Fairmont Jakarta for many more wonderful dining experiences.

Kind Regards,
Carlos Monterde
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel is conveniently located and connect to shopping malls.Wonderful staff, most helpful and friendly help make the stay a lovely one. Recommend all of their restaurants especially lobby lounge.they have delicious salmon sandwich (thanks to cahaya,novi and pingkan for great service).Fairmont provided good education of how they should be to the guest for every staff members.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gabriellesim0n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FairmontJakarta, General Manager at Fairmont Jakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear gabriellesim0n,

Thank you for sharing this fantastic review and recommending our Peacock Lounge.
Cahaya, Novi and Pingkan will be very happy to know that they had made your visit a delightful one.
We wish you safe trip back to California and hope to welcome you back again to Fairmont Jakarta in the near future.

Kind Regards,
Carlos Monterde
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews