We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Dinner and a lot of food choices.”

Sana Sini Restaurant
Ranked #6 of 8,648 Restaurants in Jakarta
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 5 - US$ 36
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Description: Drawing inspiration from the Indonesian phrase 'Sana -Sini', which means 'here and there', Pullman Jakarta Indonesia offers you an unrivaled culinary excursion into the different corners of Europe and Asia through 4 individually designed spacious counters. Casually eat your way through different continents and hop across live cooking stations, as the restaurant serves breakfast, lunch and dinner buffet as well as à la carte, surrounded by contemporary décor. Complement your dining experience with an extensive wine list from Vinoteca - a global Pullman concept and a seductive selection of sweets from the bakery.
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

We were surprised with the variety of food they offer in this restaurant. From pasta, steak, dim sum, sushi, and even dessert. We can't get to eat everything because it's all so delicious. i had to admit, It was one of the best dinner we had lately. Will come back for sure. See you guys soon.

3  Thank The S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pullman_JKT-Indo, Manager at Sana Sini Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Dear The S,

Thank you for taking the time to share your fantastic 5 stars review. We are extremely happy to read that you consider our dinner to be the best dinner you have ever had for the high quality of food we offer. The entire Sana Sini team look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Best regards,

Bening Setara Bulan
Quality & Attitude Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (744)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

135 - 139 of 744 reviews

Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

I had a celebration for 60ish people for my son's 1 month old birthday here. Booking was simple, no hastle. I called the restaurant, instantly referred to Miss Maika (the F&B sales executive). She was a wonderful help in arranging the reservation. I was unable to come in person but everything was nicely prepared although everything was done via whatsapp and email.

On the day itself the service was excellent. And of course the food was great! It really exceeds our expectation! Many great reviews from the invited guests as well.

The food choices includes western, asian (jap and chinese), indonesian food, etc. My personal favourite was the salad bar and western food.

Definitely a come back! For casual dining, family occasion, to celebration/gathering, Sana Sini restaurant is a suitable place.

3  Thank Stephanie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pullman_JKT-Indo, Manager at Sana Sini Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Stephanie W,

Thank you for sharing your 5 star dining experience with us and for choosing our award-winning Sana Sini Restaurant as the venue to celebrate your son’s birthday. Maika was very happy to know that she made your day memorable and exciting during your special celebration. We are also happy to read that you enjoyed our signature dishes served by our passionate culinary team. Thank you once again, we look forward to welcoming you back soon on your next special occasion.


Best regards,

Bening Setara Bulan
Quality & Attitude Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

The selection and quality of the food was outstanding.
Delicious seafood, western and Indonesian cuisine.

2  Thank wearehereat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pullman_JKT-Indo, Manager at Sana Sini Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear wearehereat,

Thank you for your 5 star review. We are very proud to read that you thoroughly enjoyed your memorable Easter brunch at our award winning Sana Sini Restaurant which. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Best regards,

Bening Setara Bulan
Quality & Attitude Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

The food is very varied and tasty. Cozy atmosphere with classical music accompaniment. Chef Wulan, Dewo, Suci's service is very friendly and caring about what we need.
Nice foods and service. Thankyou

2  Thank Reza F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pullman_JKT-Indo, Manager at Sana Sini Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Reza F,

Thank you very much for sharing your 5 stars review and for highlighting our award winning Sana Sini restaurant with its fantastic quality of food and live entertainment. All of us, especially Wulan, Dewo and Suci are proud to learn that you were impressed with their personal touch and care during your dining experience. Until next time!

Best regards,

Bening Setara Bulan
Quality & Attitude Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

The Best restaurant with big selection Of buffet over there over here our restaurant,,Excellent of Service from Mr.Fajli for Waiter warm service and very helpful for assistance recommend our food.
And Indonesian counter Chef Wulan is nice attractive helpful Making traditional Javanese Noodle is the best al-dente and seasoning is good miracle
I will come back soon
Food 95/100
Service 1000/100

2  Thank irfanmauln
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pullman_JKT-Indo, Manager at Sana Sini Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear irfanmauln,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your 5 star review with us. We are delighted to read that the outstanding services extended by our young passionate team, especially Fajli and Chef Wulan made your dining experience even more memorable. See you again soon!

Best regards,

Bening Setara Bulan
Quality & Attitude Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sana Sini Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Sana Sini Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing