We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,162)
Filter reviews
1,162 results
Traveller rating
328
552
203
59
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
328
552
203
59
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews gelora bung karno plaza senayan premium room sports complex walking distance executive floor business district shopping mall junior suite swimming pool big room car free day central location business trip comfortable room tv channels breakfast buffet
Filter
Updating list...
76 - 81 of 1,162 reviews
Reviewed 4 May 2018

Stayed 4 nights @ premium room. Great finger foods and ice latte @ executive lounge, excellent helpful staff, free soft drinks @ mini bar + snacks in room - all worth the extra for premium room. Room itself was clean and bedding and pillows very comfortable. Highly recommended

Hotel location was great. Walking distance from a few shopping malls.

Only minor drawback was breakfast @ ground level - food not replenished often enough. Many trays left empty.

Room Tip: Choose the premium rooms
Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank OPP_70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yana N, General Manager at Century Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2018

Dear OPP_70,

It was our utmost pleasure to have you staying with us for 4 nights and thank you once again for your generous comments.
I am delighted to hear that you felt well looked after and satisfied especially for our room facilities and the service at our executive lounge service. This is great feedback that will help us all to be motivated to do even better especially for our breakfast service.

I would like to thank you once again for having chosen to stay with Century Park Hotel Jakarta and looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best Regards,

Yana Nuraga
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2018

If you stay in Jakarta for a business trip, this is the best option. It is located in a very strategic business district with amazing view. You can walk to SCBD (a prestigious business location) and go to the MRT/Busway station.

Room Tip: The only problem is the internet connection.
Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank MaulanaM3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yana N, General Manager at Century Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2018

Dear Maulana M,

Thank you for your feedback from your stay with us and I am delighted both the team and the facilities met with your approval, as did the superb services of the hotel which we are fortunate to enjoy, so I was very happy if you enjoyed the perfect experiences.

I appreciate your positive comment about location of the hotel with the strategic business district.

In the meantime thank you for staying with us and I do look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.


Sincerely,


Yana Nuraga
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018

Very good location and very good value for money with facilities. I think very good for business travel an d work in the city. The bed is really comfortable and the room has all the basic facilities.Slightly outdated in style and look but not any missing point.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank smadgu681929
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yana N, General Manager at Century Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2018

Dear smadgu681929,

It was our utmost pleasure to have you staying with us and thank you once again for your generous comments.
We are indeed very fortunate to have such a central and accessible location but to also fabulous bedrooms and our room for the bed and facilities that makes you comfort. I am delighted to hear that you felt well looked after and satisfied. This is great feedback that will help us all to be motivated to do even better.

I would like to thank you once again for having chosen to stay with Century Park Hotel Jakarta and looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,


Yana Nuraga
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2018

Good location, within walking distance to Sudirman central business district. Surrounded by several shopping malls. Breakfast is good with a variety of foods. Room is clean. For muslims, mosque is located across the hotel building.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank agungk650
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yana N, General Manager at Century Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2018

Dear agungk650,

Thank you for recommending Century Park Hotel Jakarta as a hotel to stay I were very happy that you enjoyed the recognition and service given to you during your stay.

We are indeed very fortunate to have such a central and accessible location but to also fabulous bedrooms and restaurants with the variety of foods all wrapped up with great service and comfort. I am delighted to hear that you felt well looked after and satisfied. This is great feedback that will help us all to be motivated to do even better.

In the meantime we look forward to welcoming you back very soon and again thank you for choosing to stay with us.

Best Regards,

Yana Nuraga
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2018 via mobile

Perfect place to stay in Sudirman area, spent 6 nights from 15th to 21st April and premier room at 16th floor really treated me well. Booked directly through hotel website and got lots of additional offers. In the evening, live band at 100 eatery and bar is a great place to unwind yourself. Last but not the least, full marks to all the staffs, special mention for hostesses at 16th floor Anjaya lounge. Next time again will stay in this beautiful and comfortable hotel!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
2  Thank Ashu20181607
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yana N, General Manager at Century Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2018

Dear Ashu20181607,

Thank you for your review at Century Park Hotel Jakarta. I am very pleased to read your review in our Hotel on your long stay experience. I appreciate your positive comment about location and our entertainment at 100 Bar. Thank you for tried to booked directly through hotel website and special mention that you gave us to our staff at Anjaya Lounge.

Your review was helpful to our team which we will do better in the future when you want to come again to here and make you more comfort than before.

We do hope that we got opportunity to welcoming you again very soon at Century Park Hotel Jakarta.

Best Regards,

Yana Nuraga
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews