We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 171
US$ 157
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 132
US$ 127
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Avissa Suites(Jakarta)
US$ 52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 315
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 151
US$ 126
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 189
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sunlake Hotel(Jakarta)
US$ 57
US$ 38
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 54/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 61
US$ 53
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 49
US$ 46
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 181
US$ 102
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (201)
Filter reviews
201 results
Traveller rating
82
82
21
11
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
82
82
21
11
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsplaza festivalserviced apartmentexecutive studiospacious roomhotel apartmentfunctional kitchengreat apartmentepicentrum walkkuningan areawalking distanceweek stayswimming pooldining tablestyle hotelsame buildingfree laundrytoilet and shower
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 201 reviews
Reviewed 18 April 2018

Room was ok.. front desk, they need to be more helpful when it comes to places nearby the hotel, or other attractions place. Lobby AC and room 2912 needs attention. Other than that, the stay were great. Ask the security people, they are more helpful than the front desk. They tried their best to speak english just to help u especially about places. Great Job securities people !

Room Tip: You have to look at your AC.
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Illamir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Handrian W, Manager at Citadines Rasuna Jakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2018

Dear Illamir,

We are proud to be chosen as your place to stay on your recent visit.

Thank you for your compliment of our Security, it will definitely be shared to all the teams to motivate them further. Your feedback about our Front Desk have personally been addressed to the staff concerned and we will ensure that the staff will receive necessary guidance to perform a much better role moving forward.

Aside from that, thank you for letting me know for the AC as we strive to satisfy all of our residents, and please rest assured that your feedback has been discussed and addressed with our Engineering Team for further improvement.

I hope that you had a safe and smooth journey home and that we will be able to welcome you back again soon

With best regards,

Handrian Wijaya
Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2018 via mobile

This is a workable place close to enough expensive and not-so expensive places to keep you amused although it is a little rarefied thanks to its location on the edge of bakrieland.

The room was exceptionally generous in size, with a vast walk-in robe fit for a movie star; check in was a minimum of fuss; the pool empty and clean; the jacuzzi not so clean; and breakfast limited but good.

It's right next door to MMC hospital and across the road from Plaza Festival with it's array of food options, gym and shops and lurking behind the hotel is the Epicentrum complex of more up-market restaurants, a supermarket, cinema and shops.

In short, recommended.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank R F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Handrian W, Manager at Citadines Rasuna Jakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2018

Dear R F,

We are proud to be chosen as your recommended place to stay in Jakarta.

Thank you for your compliment for Citadines Rasuna Jakarta with it is superb location and spacious room.

We appreciate your feedback about our breakfast, it will definitely be shared to our breakfast operator. Aside from that, thank you for letting me know for the cleanliness of our Jacuzzi.
It is most definitely the little things that make a big difference and please rest assured that your feedback has been discussed and addressed with our team for further improvement.

I hope that you had a safe and smooth journey home and that we will be able to welcome you back again soon

With best regards,

Handrian Wijaya
Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2018 via mobile

Great apartment, room was really clean with very good view . Strategic place, closed to shopping centre and some outside restaurant. The staff were friendly and helpfull . Thank you for make our holiday has been amazing . Definitly will come back

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Ika Maya Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Handrian W, Manager at Citadines Rasuna Jakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2018

Dear Ika Maya Y,

Thank you for sharing this wonderful review to TripAdvisor community.

I am delighted to know that you had such an enjoyable stay and it was our great pleasure to provide you with such a memorable holiday experience.

I am also pleased to know that you are satisfied with our strategic location which closed to shopping centre, and our clean room. The credit for the staff will be shared to all of them to motivate them to always delivering the best possible service.

Thank you for choosing Citadines Rasuna Jakarta and my team and I truly look forward to welcoming you back soon.

With best regards,

Handrian Wijaya
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2018 via mobile

I enjoy staying in this studio room there is a kitchen, living room and spacious wardrobe. clean bathrooms, friendly service. affordable laundry rates. Breakfast is varied and tasty. Post, restaurants and Mall 5-7 minutes walk.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
Thank Johanna-joe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Handrian W, Manager at Citadines Rasuna Jakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2018

Dear Johanna-joe,

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback to Citadines Rasuna Jakarta and sharing your wonderful experience to TripAdvisor community.

I am proud to know that our overall facilities and service have clearly made a positive impression on you. We appreciate your compliments and I am sure your kind words will motivate our team to keep presenting the best service to our guests.

I hope that you had a safe and smooth journey home and that we will be able to welcome you back again soon.

With kind regards,
Handrian Wijaya

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2018

A large room and clean. I find the indoor swimming pool is very nice, the gym is also comfortable. The staff is friendly and helpful. The kitchen equipments are also sufficient. I love the bed/mattress, it is a high quality one.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank hypgriff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Handrian W, Manager at Citadines Rasuna Jakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2018

Dear Hypgriff,

Thank you for your stay and sharing it to TripAdvisor community. It gives me great pleasure to know that you had an excellent experience at our hotel especially for our spacious and clean room.

We are delighted to know that you had enjoyed our gym as well as the complete kitchen equipment that we provide and the quality of our mattress.
Thank you for your acknowledgement of our colleagues as well. This will surely motivate him to keep providing the best service for our guests.

It is an honor to have you as our guest and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit.

With warm regards,
Handrian Wijaya
Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews