We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Beautiful Indonesia in Miniature Park
Open today: 7:00 am - 10:00 pm
Save
Full-Day Highlights Jakarta Wonderfull with Lunch & Souvenir
35

Book in advance
from
$79.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Beautiful Indonesia in Miniature Park
from $79.00
More Info
from $96.16
More Info
from $97.44
More Info
from $70.00
More Info
Reviews (2,293)
Filter reviews
2,293 results
Traveller rating
759
967
464
72
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
759
967
464
72
31
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 2,293 reviews
Reviewed 18 August 2019

We were 10 family members. We visited the miniature Indonesia. The park actually depicts the provinces of Indonesia. The good part is that you come to know a lot about Indonesia with this park. The buildings are beautifully constructed as per the culture of the Island. We had taken ropeway which was ok...not that great. Felt as if we wasted money. But overall a place to visit to understand Indonesia and its culture because as a tourist we will never visit all the provinces.

Date of experience: May 2019
2  Thank Alone_You_go
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 14 August 2019

Taman Mini Indonesia Indah it represents Indonesia's 27 provinces and their outstanding characteristicsok place to visit

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank ashishdeora123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 13 August 2019 via mobile

We did the park on our own - perhaps it would be better on an organised tour as finding your way around not that easy. Large area/park suggest renting a bicycle or get the bus. We paid for cable car & were told we could get off at top destination to look around then get back on, this was not the case, we were told we would have to pay again.
The park appears run down, some of the thatched house roofs needed mending. The park was not very well sign posted in English so difficult to navigate around. Would be good if the islands on the mini archipelago were named so you could follow.
The Indonesian museum was interesting.

Date of experience: August 2019
2  Thank sharnet2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 12 August 2019 via mobile

I don’t understand these good reviews. This is a rundown, tacky park which charges for absolutely everything including the toilets. It’s messy, dirty, poorly signposted and frankly boring. The cable car was okay and afforded a view of the park as a whole, and we paid to go on a pedalo to simply find something to do other than walking around lacklustre, dull exhibits about Indonesia. It’s an amazing country so I don’t know how this amusement park even attempts to show you culture and lives of the Indonesian people. British folk, this is like Butlins - don’t waste time here if you visit Jakarta!

Date of experience: August 2019
2  Thank JessieAnne92
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 8 August 2019 via mobile

Exposed to the different cultures of Indonesia, it was truly an eye-opener for me.. With the many sub-groups of what makes Indonesia as it is, I had the pleasure of getting to know which culture and tradition originated from which part of Indonesia.. A must go, if you are a historic and cultural buff..!

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank rocketbabylove
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews