We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,205)
Filter reviews
1,205 results
Traveller rating
537
488
118
32
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
537
488
118
32
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnice hotelgajah mada plazasky loungebusiness suitemany choicestop floorbusiness triproom servicehotel is locatedstar hotelmini barindonesian foodcheck in processnon smokingmeeting roomshopping mallpleasant stay
Filter
Updating list...
94 - 99 of 1,205 reviews
Reviewed 25 December 2017 via mobile

This is another short escape for take a break and i am choosing great hotel with big room, but today i getba little trouble for the wifinmaybe because i am using three device but overall for m 4th stay in this hotel i am very happy

Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
Thank mojo_703
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
H8535GM, General Manager at Grand Mercure Jakarta Harmoni, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2017

Dear Mr/Mrs mojo_703,

Thank you for choosing our hotel as your accommodation in Jakarta.

We are happy to hear that you enjoy stay in our hotel with standard quality of service and the guest room facilities. Your positive review about our hotel facilities really appreciate.

Thank you again for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor, we apologies about the experience, we'll make sure its not happen in the future. And we do look forward to welcoming you again in the near future.

Best Regards,

Rulvastina Randy
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2017 via mobile

i was staying for 2 nights and got all i need here. breakfast was refreshing.. the wifi is good . staffs are friendly and helpful. the room is sophisticated, the cleanliness is well maintained, location wise is benefits. of course i will be back to this hotel when visiting Jakarta in the very near future.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank B3B3X-P3K1N6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
H8535GM, General Manager at Grand Mercure Jakarta Harmoni, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2017

Dear Mr/Mrs B3B3X-P3K1N6,

Thank you for choosing our hotel as your accommodation in Jakarta.

We are happy to hear that you enjoy stay in our hotel with standard quality of service and the guest room facilities. Your positive review about our hotel facilities really appreciate.

Thank you again for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor, and we do look forward to welcoming you again in the near future.

Best Regards,

Rulvastina Randy
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2017 via mobile

Great hotel to stay. Good food and great staff. Room service was very friendly and efficient. Sheila Amelia was friendly and making sure our stay was comfortable and the food are up to its standards. 10/10 Would come back here to stay again!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank John P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
H8535GM, General Manager at Grand Mercure Jakarta Harmoni, responded to this reviewResponded 20 December 2017

Dear Mr. John P,

Greetings from Grand Mercure Jakarta Harmoni and thank you very much for sharing your feedback through TripAdvisor

We are all looking forward to welcome you back to the Grand Mercure Jakarta Harmoni, meanwhile my team and I wish you a relaxing week ahead!

Best Regards,

Rulvastina Randy
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2017

Room location on 16th floor .non smoking .room big with amenities .king size bed .fast check in .Non veg food great but not much for Veg though chef was helpful .
two things i felt bad was locking of mini bar not good and breakfast timings very strict by 10 am all winding up .
Place to have breakfast /lunch /dinner was good and nice with great ambience .Location not good for family visit may be you choose another Grand mercure hotel in the same city .Great on budget hotel type for my personal vacation would choose a higher and better hotel types probably ......

Room Tip: 16th floor good .non smoking .taxi service /concierge great n helpful .
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank nitinjmahajan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
H8535GM, General Manager at Grand Mercure Jakarta Harmoni, responded to this reviewResponded 20 December 2017

Dear Mr/Ms. Nitinjmahajan

Greetings from Grand Mercure Jakarta Harmoni and thank you very much for sharing your feedback through TripAdvisor

I want again to express my sincere apologies for your experience and thank you for bringing this to my attention. I hope that you will give me the chance to show you that we can offer you an unforgettable experience during your next stay with us.

We are all looking forward to welcome you back to the Grand Mercure Jakarta Harmoni, meanwhile my team and I wish you a relaxing week ahead!

Best Regards,

Rulvastina Randy
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2017

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
H8535GM, General Manager at Grand Mercure Jakarta Harmoni, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews