We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,496)
Filter reviews
2,497 results
Traveller rating
1,737
541
140
40
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,737
541
140
40
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviews il mare fitness center excellent hotel grand hotel business trip rooms are spacious star hotel japanese restaurant breakfast buffet the executive lounge business hotel melia edogin table8 cjs orient8 security
Filter
Updating list...
268 - 273 of 2,497 reviews
Reviewed 20 January 2018 via mobile

For me, the best hotel I’ve ever visited. Rooms with lots of space, nice architecture. For me the very best ist the personnel, always helpful, supporting you in each and everything. The breakfast is unbelievable nice. Great choice of all what u want. I’ve been 2 times in Mulia Jakarta and will be there again, ifI return. Top!

Date of stay: May 2017
1  Thank Z3637XCstevenb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelMulia-Senayan, Manager at Hotel Mulia Senayan, Jakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2018

Dear Steven B,

Warmest greetings from Hotel Mulia Senayan, Jakarta. Thank you very much for your continued patronage and loyalty to Mulia.

We are pleased to receive your review “Business trip” describing your recent stay with Hotel Mulia Senayan which was recently awarded as one of the Best Hotels in the World by Condé Nast Traveler Reader's Choice Awards (2017).

The Mulia Splendor guest room starts at a generous 48 square meters complete with plush furnishings and the signature Mulia bed. We will ensure to communicate your kind words to our operations team who are dedicated in ensuring each guest receives personalized service and care throughout ones stay.

Thank you once again for your kind comments and we do look forward to the opportunity in welcoming you back to Hotel Mulia Senayan in the very near future.

Kind regards,

The Management of Hotel Mulia Senayan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2018

Amazing hotel. Top notch quality with matching service. Was here for a conference and a wonderful experience throughout. Best selection of food & restaurants in any hotels I have ever stayed! Best Gym in any hotel I have every stayed - Bigger than some paying gyms!

Excellent security as well.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Max P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelMulia-Senayan, Manager at Hotel Mulia Senayan, Jakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2018

Dear Max P,

Warmest greetings from Hotel Mulia Senayan, Jakarta. Thank you very much for your patronage and loyalty to Mulia.

We are pleased to receive your review “One Word – Amazing” describing your overall satisfaction while staying with Hotel Mulia Senayan which was recently awarded as one of the Best Hotels in the World by Condé Nast Traveler Reader's Choice Awards (2017).

We will ensure to communicate your kind words to our restaurant and culinary team that work hard to deliver an incredible culinary experience, the operations team who are dedicated in ensuring each guest receives personalized service and care throughout ones stay and with the Mulia Fitness Centre associates who ensure your workout is personalized utilizing the newest in cardiovascular and weight training equipment.

Thank you once again for your kind comments and we do look forward to the opportunity in welcoming you back to Hotel Mulia Senayan in the very near future.

Kind regards,

The Management of Hotel Mulia Senayan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2018 via mobile

Hotel Mulia is definitely the best hotel I’ve ever stayed in so far. The room is equipped with everything needed during the stay with very comfy bed and pillows and the cleanliness is undoubtedly excellent. Besides that, staff here is very friendly. Also they have a super nice gym with various equipment and trainer helping me when working out (special thanks to Ridwan). This is the hotel I would like to stay again and again.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank AmberL2102
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelMulia-Senayan, Manager at Hotel Mulia Senayan, Jakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2018

Dear Amber L,

Warmest greetings from Hotel Mulia Senayan, Jakarta. Thank you very much for your patronage and loyalty to Mulia.

We are pleased to hear of your experience while staying with Hotel Mulia Senayan which was recently awarded as one of the Best Hotels in the World by Condé Nast Traveler Reader's Choice Awards (2017).

The Mulia Splendor starts at a generous 48 square meters complete with plush furnishings and the signature Mulia Bed. We will ensure to communicate your kind words to the Mulia Fitness Centre associates who ensure your workout is personalized utilizing the newest in cardiovascular and weight training equipment.

Thank you once again for your kind comments and we do look forward to the opportunity in welcoming you back to Hotel Mulia Senayan in the very near future.

Kind regards,
The Management of Hotel Mulia Senayan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2018

The bed was extremely comfortable, love it love it! Staff was well trained, room are spacious and clean, fantastic!

Love the lobby, restaurant, ambience, everything was just too perfect. Love the bars, a place to relax from a busy and hectic day.

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ilikemanggis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelMulia-Senayan, Manager at Hotel Mulia Senayan, Jakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2018

Dear ilikemanggis,

Warmest greetings from Hotel Mulia Senayan, Jakarta. Thank you very much for your patronage and loyalty to Mulia.

We are pleased to receive your “Perfect luxury Hotel” review describing your impressions of your recent stay with Hotel Mulia Senayan which was recently awarded as one of the Best Hotels in the World by Condé Nast Traveler Reader's Choice Awards (2017).

The Mulia Splendor guest room starts at a generous 48 square meters complete with plush furnishings and the signature Mulia bed. We will ensure to communicate your kind words to our restaurant and culinary team that work hard to deliver an incredible culinary experience, the operations team who are dedicated in ensuring each guest receives personalized service and care throughout ones.

Thank you once again for your kind comments and we do look forward to the opportunity in welcoming you back to Hotel Mulia Senayan in the very near future.

Kind regards,

The Management of Hotel Mulia Senayan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2018 via mobile

This is my first time to come to Jakarta.
There are many class about fitness
And I join the yoga first time. It’s very
good.The teacher ‘s name is Ridwan who is very kindly. I recommend if you come here, you should try again yoga

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Seaside806455
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelMulia-Senayan, Manager at Hotel Mulia Senayan, Jakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2018

Dear 孫筱琦,

Warmest greetings from Hotel Mulia Senayan, Jakarta. Thank you very much for your patronage and loyalty to Mulia.

We are pleased to hear of your impressions of the Mulia Fitness Centre while staying with Hotel Mulia Senayan which was recently awarded as one of the Best Hotels in the World by Condé Nast Traveler Reader's Choice Awards (2017).

We will ensure to communicate your kind words to the Mulia Fitness Centre associates who ensure your workout is personalized utilizing the newest in cardiovascular and weight training equipment.

Thank you once again for your kind comments and we do look forward to the opportunity in welcoming you back to Hotel Mulia Senayan in the very near future.

Kind regards,
The Management of Hotel Mulia Senayan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews