We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,450)
Filter reviews
2,450 results
Traveller rating
1,696
535
140
40
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,696
535
140
40
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviews il mare cascade lounge grand hotel excellent hotel rooms are spacious business trip star hotel japanese restaurant the executive lounge fitness center business hotel breakfast buffet f b melia edogin table8 cjs
Filter
Updating list...
678 - 683 of 2,450 reviews
Reviewed 27 March 2016 via mobile

Just stayed at The Mulia for one month, and have only positive remarks. Excellent standard, warm and professional staff, great restaurants and facilities, and great location. Would recommend to anyone going to Jakarta. Look forward to coming back.

Stayed: March 2016
Thank Anders B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelMulia-Senayan, Manager at Hotel Mulia Senayan, Jakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2016

Dear Anders B

Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences with Hotel Mulia Senayan – Jakarta.

What a pleasure it is to look after you for the month that you have stayed with us. It was our delight to ensure that all was well during your stay and your home away from home is most comfortable.

Thank you for your kind recommendation and we also look forward to welcome you back at Hotel Mulia Senayan – Jakarta.

Sincerely
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2016

It is probably the best business hotel in Jakarta. It provides 1 way complimentary service to send you to office. This hotel has a very modern and spacious gym. In addition, it has many restaurants in this hotel. Worthwhile to mentione the Table 8 services money for value Chinese buffet.

Stayed: January 2016
Thank Gopaltan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelMulia-Senayan, Manager at Hotel Mulia Senayan, Jakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2016

Dear Gopaltan

Thank you for taking the time to write about Hotel Mulia Senayan – Jakarta.

What a pleasure to read that you have mentioned us as the best business hotel in Jakarta. It is certainly our aim to reach and ensure our guest have only the best to receive. This includes the luxury Mulia provides, the service staff are passionate to deliver and all the amenities that’s comes with your stay. These perhaps are the reasons why Hotel Mulia Senayan has won the award of Top 15 Hotels in Southeast Asia: Condé Nast Traveler USA Readers' Choice Awards 2015.
We hope that we get to welcome you at Hotel Mulia Senayan – Jakarta in near future.

Sincerely
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2016

I have stayed here for 15 years...always for business, and I have held conferences here. It continues to exceed my expectations of customer service....there is only 1 complaint, an in room iron is badly needed!!

Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank eimear872
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelMulia-Senayan, Manager at Hotel Mulia Senayan, Jakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2016

Dear eimear872

Thank you for the quick review about Hotel Mulia Senayan – Jakarta.

It is indeed a pleasure to learn that you have been staying with us for last 15 years on your business trips. There is nothing more rewarding for us other than a returned happy guest like you. For exclusive ironing of your clothing, we would recommend using 24 hours laundry service and we would be delighted to do it for you. As it has always been a pleasure to serve you.

And yet, we once again are looking forward to welcome you back at Hotel Mulia Senayan – Jakarta.

Sincerely
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2016 via mobile

Possibly one of the nicest hotels I have ever stayed in. The breakfast buffet is amazing but sadly no bacon hahaha. The decor and staff are stunning my hat goes off to the owner. Unfortunately my partner and I smoke surely 1 floor could be kept for smokers. The nightclub was great and pool amazing. I will stay again if I have to go to Jakarta. Thank you

Stayed: April 2015, travelled on business
Thank bloodybigaussie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelMulia-Senayan, Manager at Hotel Mulia Senayan, Jakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2016

Dear Bloodybigaussie

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Hotel Mulia Senayan – Jakarta.

We are delighted to read that you have rated Hotel Mulia as one of the nicest hotels that you have ever stayed in. It is our ongoing efforts to ensure we only provide the best to our guest. We value you appreciating the décor and the service from our staff. As all rooms in hotel are non-smoking, we do have designated smoking areas around the hotel, both pool and night club are part of those areas.

Thank you for the assurance to stay with us hence we look forward to welcome you back at Hotel Mulia Senayan – Jakarta.

Sincerely
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2016

Stayed here recently on a Business trip. The hotel is one of the best in Jakarta. Rooms spacious and comfortable, Gym really well equipped and clean, Food options also very impressive. The staff were welcoming and very helpful, also with a great command of English, so no communication issues. The Mulia is a locally owned Hotel and felt very safe with a high level of security when entering the building and envrirons

Room Tip: Ask for an upgrade as they offer good deals
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank hkdxbexpat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelMulia-Senayan, Manager at Hotel Mulia Senayan, Jakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2016

Dear Hkdxbexpat

Thank you for staying at Hotel Mulia Senayan – Jakarta on your recent business trip.

It is a delight to know that you found the hotel and its facilities as one of the best in Jakarta, we certainly believe so. Hotel Mulia has been known for many years due to its famous luxury, comfort and various eating options but more so it is our service that makes the stay more enjoyable. This is one of the main reasons why Hotel Mulia Senayan has won the award of Top 15 Hotels in Southeast Asia: Condé Nast Traveler USA Readers' Choice Awards 2015.


We appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcome you back to Hotel Mulia Senayan – Jakarta.

Sincerely
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews