We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Pullman Jakarta Central Park
Ranked #25 of 465 Hotels in Jakarta
Certificate of Excellence
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,880 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    866
    719
    221
    45
    29
See reviews for
420
301
115
800
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (254)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Vietnamese first
  • Any
English first
Kendari, Indonesia
Level Contributor
341 reviews
122 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 April 2012

still ine of the best hotel in jakarta . will be back here again and again and again

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ruffiole
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
312 reviews
233 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 216 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 April 2012

First of all, this is a new hotel and it is real good so please go there before the prices goes up.

Having been to other Pullman establishment,this one again keeps up its standard in terms of decor and ambience. The only hiccup I felt was the relatively slow check in for Accor members.

As a Gold member, they have upgraded me to a spacious and comfortable room with a living room and 2 toilets for one person. Room wise, it is one of the better one I have stayed in and the only disadvantage in my opinion is without a good working table...they do have but there are no power socket on the working table that I have to sit close to the TV (there are 2 of them in my room) for me to work.

Other than that, I have nothing to say of this wonderful hotel and room!! Definitely wants to go back again before the prices start going up, its a steal at about USD 130 per night.

Location wise, this is near to the airport , approximately 30 mins on a good time and next to Central Park shopping a relatively up market mall. Lots of choices for food.

However, this is not close to central Jakarta and can take up to more than an hour on a bad day. For me, it took me more than an hour and a half to get to South Jakarta.

The room is huge and comfortable with good choices of TV channels and well done room.The overall decor of the hotel is very artistic with several statues and art work...staying there is an adventure itself not to be missed.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank The_TravellerSg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pullman_Jakarta_CP, General Manager at Pullman Jakarta Central Park, responded to this review, 5 April 2012
Dear The_TravellerSg,

Greetings from Pullman Jakarta Central Park.

Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your opinion as feedbacks from the customers are the most precious source of information in order to consistently keep on improving our services and facilities.

We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our hotel and you have been benefited by our strategic location which is a short distance away from the Soekarno – Hatta International Airport and adjoining to Central Park Mall which provide thorough conveniences.

Moreover, in regards to your comment about the check-in process which consumed more time, herewith, I would like to inform you that this information has been passed on to the department concerned for further review and improvement and we apologize for the inconveniences.

Furthermore, the oval table located at our Executive Suite Living Room is set out to be multi-functional for working as well as dining and its design accords with the overall concept of the room interior
and the multimedia credenza which is steps away provides power sockets.

In conjunction with traffic related issue, which occurs constantly at most area in Jakarta, different hotels benefit different requirements, however, in terms of conveniences our vicinity complex could offer and the fact that we are short distance away from Soekarno – Hatta International Airport, these would become some of the predominant advantages we could provide our customers with.

Once again thank you and looking forward to having you back as our guest soon.

With best regards,

Fabrice Mini
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Klang, Malaysia
Level Contributor
32 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 April 2012

Opened in Nov 2011 (according to the staff), so I dont have to explain how new or how clean is the hotel.

Very artistry, but i think a little too much (and scary), another exotic hotel by Accor group (best compare with the L'opera Hotel in Hanoi).

Attached to the hotel is a very big mall, so it is very convenient.

I don't really like the security scan in and out the hotel and the mall... which i dont think they really check, but just for the sake of doing the job...

The leaking of the wash basin is real, and i think the hotel management should really look into this problem. It is only few months, and the wooden cover under the wash basin has already soaked and stained.

Despite some other negative comments of the shower room, I actually like it, very creative and water actually does not spill out from the shower room. (but good luck maintaining it)

I stayed on 2nd Floor (but i think it is on the 12 or 13 floors), so the level of the hotel is very misleading. One floor below is the spa, and somehow there is some annoying smell along the walkway which i hated it.

Staffs are friendly and enjoy jokes.

Supposed to be expensive hotel, but got good deals online.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JerryTheWalker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pullman_Jakarta_CP, General Manager at Pullman Jakarta Central Park, responded to this review, 5 April 2012
Dear Jerry TheWalker,

I would like to take the opportunity to thank you immensely for taking the time to write about your recent stay at Pullman Jakarta Central Park.

It is pleasing to learn that our associates service has fulfilled your expectation and have been impressed by our shower design.

Moreover, we are also glad to know that you have been benefited by the fact that we are adjacent to Central Park Mall.

We have also taken notes of your comments in regards to the leaking from the bottom part of the wash basin and the disturbing smell which might be normally found at new establishments, to the departments concerned for further follow up and I would like to apologize if it has discomforted you.

Furthermore, it is highly comprehended if some guests are not comfortable with the scanning system when entering buildings, however, it is one of the regulation imposed by the government to ensure the security and safety of our guests.

Once again thank you and looking forward to welcoming you again at our hotel soon.

With best regards,

Fabrice Mini
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bali
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 March 2012

We stayed in pullman from 18 to 21th March 2012. It was in general a happy experience. What I do not like is the full glass of the bathroom. Cause staying with other people if they want to use the sink then I can be seen naked taking a bath which is completely uncomfortable. They only cover 3 sides of the glass except on the door. I suggest you cover the glass door also of the shower. Why cover 3 sides and leave 1 side not?
Also, the staff are friendly. And the location of the hotel is perfect!!, mall below with so many restaurant options and carrefour supermarket. I stayed at room 739 BUT the staff asked me to move to room 731 same on the 7th floor and they said cause my room has leak. We
completely did not notice any leakage, But our clothes and stuffs already scattered all over the room and we had to pack fast ( the staff offered to pack for us while we are away but I
declined cause we have many valuables in the room) , after we arrived back at the hotel then we packed fast and moved to 731. My question is,,,,why did pullman gave us room 739 in the first place if they had known it has leakage? It is uncomfortable to pack only within 24 hours after arrive and had to cut short our trip outside the hotel because the technician want to work fast.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Shanty A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pullman_Jakarta_CP, General Manager at Pullman Jakarta Central Park, responded to this review, 5 April 2012
Dear Shanty A,

Greetings from Pullman Jakarta Central Park.

Thank you for your valuable feedback on your last stay with us which was posted at TripAdvisor.

The initial design of our shower was fully transparent glass shower. It is set out to accord with the overall interior concept of our hotel, which is a distinctive raw industrial. However, to provide our guests who do not feel commodious with is, we did a slight modification to ensure maximum comfort meanwhile, at the same time intended to preserve its natural conventional original style, therefore, we decided to half cover only 3 sides.

Moreover, we would like to apologize for the inconveniences for a sudden room change notification since we found out that the source of the leakage was from the upper floor right after you checked in which we assume might have deluged the ceiling at a later time. This action was taken to ensure your stay a perfect one.

Once again thank you and looking forward to welcoming you again at our hotel soon.

With best regards,

Fabrice Mini
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jakarta hotels
Menteng
Pullman Jakarta Indonesia
Menteng
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Jakarta - Diponegoro
Gran Melia Jakarta
#20 of 465 in Jakarta
1,055 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Tanah Abang
Shangri-La Hotel Jakarta
Shangri-La Hotel Jakarta
#16 of 465 in Jakarta
1,444 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pullman Jakarta Central Park? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pullman Jakarta Central Park

Property: Pullman Jakarta Central Park
Address: Jl. Let. Jend. S. Parman Kav. 28 | Podomoro City, Jakarta 11470, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Java > Jakarta > Grogol Petamburan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#10 Romantic Hotel in Jakarta
#14 Business Hotel in Jakarta
#21 Spa Hotel in Jakarta
#22 Family Hotel in Jakarta
#24 Luxury Hotel in Jakarta
Price range (per night): ₹ 7,171 - ₹ 10,401
Hotel Class:5 star — Pullman Jakarta Central Park 5*
Number of rooms: 317
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Occupies strategic location in the heart of vibrant west Jakarta for business and leisure traveller, Only 25 minutes from Jakarta International Airport and approximately 15 minutes to central business district. The only Pullman adjacent to award winning Shopping Mall, Central Park and only few minutes away from Taman anggrek mall and Mall Ciputra Jakarta. A Suitable venue for meetings and social events while Collage offers a contemporary design for a different dining experience. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, ACCOR, HotelQuickly and Ctrip TA so you can book your Pullman Jakarta Central Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing