We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (32)
Filter reviews
32 results
Traveller rating
3
12
12
5
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3
12
12
5
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 32 reviews
Reviewed 23 December 2014

from the start we arrive until we check out, all staff no good service, the so dirty ......and for sure im not recommended this hotel, the price with the service surely not balance,

and for sure not come back

  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank erub85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2014

We checked in for one night stay (12.05.2014) before fly back to KL on next day.
Check-in at night coz we all came from Bandung. The room was not OK and smelly..as well as the bathroom... a bit dirty. Breakfast food was so so only.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LeenAyeen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2014

Reservation team don't read special requests. There was mentioned early arrival, but it seemed, that receptionist saw it for the first time, when we pointed to it. As a result, there was no clean room for us. We were asked to wait for 4 hours. When I asked for a front office manager, it was said, that he would come within 1 hour. And after a sleepless night in a train we had to go for a walk. When we came back, night shift receptionist changed to day shift. The day shift knew nothing about us!!! But they said, that they have a clean room. We were asked to pay for early arrival (it's a normal thing when you arrive at 7 A.m), but breakfast in this charge was not included! We asked for a front office manager again, but we were said that he has a day off that day. We asked for a general manager, but we were said, that he was on a meating at that moment. We asked him to visit us after his meeting (but nobody came). After that we were given a key from a dirty room! I called to reception and said about that. The receptionist brought a key for another room. The new one was clean, but it was with windows on the side with noisy road works. Resume: I understand that such kind of problems could be in any hotel. But a good hotel and a bad one differs in a way of solving them. So this is a bad hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eugene T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2014

The hotel room is good, I stay twice in this hotel, First i stay at deluxe room,
the room is small with pillar in the room but nice bathroom, and i try the executive room,
the room is is bigger with sofa inside (also there's a pillar inside the room),
I not try the breakfast in the hotel but from the hotel to LTC (shoping mall) just walking distance, it's easy to find something here (food,shopping,night club,ect).

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nico-Arden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2014

I was surprised at how good this hotel was given This hotel was in an area surrounded by the less wealthy. As you walk out of the hotel,It was great to see how the less privilege lived and what they do just to survive

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jen_jenn88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews