We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (32)
Filter reviews
32 results
Traveller rating
3
12
12
5
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3
12
12
5
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 32 reviews
Reviewed 24 June 2013

In my opinion, this hotel was full of surprises.
First surprise, when i had come to the room, the electricity won't come up and i was told to lift up the MCB by myself to power on, funny actually.
Second, there is construction pillar right in the middle of the room, i am very surprised by this. When i asked to the front office to change my room, the reply with another surprising answer, that all of the rooms were presented with pillars in the middle.
Third surprise, breakfast is unexpectedly decent, with good coffee. although it only has 3-4 dishes every breakfast,i found it good enough.

Besides all of those, this hotel is perfect for business trip, as the location right between Lindeteves Trade Centre and Glodok trading area. You can use many options of transportation, including walking distance to busway.
Around this area has many great restaurant and dishes.
Last, i love the staff, especially security guard who exceptionally have a great service.
Will come back again, for business trip of course.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lionardus R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2013

the best in this hotel is the staff they was very good so:
good thins - staff , security and quiet

bad things - small room ,no coffee maker and bad breakfast

the wi-fi was just ok
the hotel will ask for 200,000 IDR as deposit

Room Tip: the hotel was so quiet
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AHMED-pro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2012

Stayed 3 nights at this hotel , as i'm a local ,i thought this is not a good hotel because its surrouding. This hotel is surrounded by few local discotheques. But when i stay there, i deny all of my thoughts because the hotel is just great. Helpful staffs, Spacious room, Affordable price and strategically located. The surrounding not affect my stay, they have 24 hours security.
As a local, i really recommend foreigners to stay at this hotel,,

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jendtrave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2012

Main redeeming feature is its location -close to many Chinatown restaurants (like Imperial Chef at Jayakarta Hotel) & night spots. Taxis are plentiful outside LTC-Glodok (next door); costs about IDR25K to get to Plaza Indonesia. 'Executive' room is fair size with good aircon & shower, but very little furniture (no cupboards) to speak of & poor noise insulation. Give the breakfast a miss (or try Imperial Chef, 3-minutes walk away). Probably ok if you get a decent price, stay for a very short time, & need to be in the area. Staff are polite.

  • Stayed: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Humouresque
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews