We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 231
US$ 213
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 187
US$ 180
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 133
US$ 128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sunlake Hotel(Jakarta)
US$ 76
US$ 47
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 432
US$ 361
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 55
US$ 49
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 205
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 151
US$ 127
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 61
US$ 59
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Avissa Suites(Jakarta)
US$ 65
US$ 58
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (99)
Filter reviews
99 results
Traveller rating
29
44
12
7
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
29
44
12
7
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnice place to staybusiness triptenniscarefourrestofacilitiestaxicomfort
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 99 reviews
Reviewed 12 August 2017 via mobile

Family and myself had s great stay. Place is surrounded by some nice things including food. There is a big Carfour opposite the "The Bellezza" which was quite convenient. Finding a taxi was not a challenge. I would re-visit this place stay here.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank sulaimanbarrieah2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2017 via mobile

1. Good food from breakfast untill dinner
2. Good service
3. Good room
4. The staff very friendly, and fast respon when i check in and check out or need something in my room
5. Excelent facility (free parker, gym, swimming pool, badminton, jogging track, playground)
6. Cheap rate

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
Thank Rusmita S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2017 via mobile

A week ago i got a very pleasant experience when i stayed at hotel bellezza suites. With good facilities, both the room is big enough and clean, also with his service in the restaurant when I breakfast, was very memorable. And also all hotel staff in bellezza suites with his friendliness is very pleasant. It's recomended

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank harukirussell05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2017

Spacious rooms make family comfortable.Complete toiletries as needed..
very good and ideal hotel to stay when travelling to jakarta with my family.Close to the shopping center.Very spacious pool for children.Jogging track and children's playground is very convenient.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank varisha02naila
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2017

It's my third time to stay in here, really love they make over the room because the first time I checked in the room is too flat color..

There's not the only improvement, they also change the style of breakfast.. Nice!

Surely I will stay in here again next time..

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MichaelHarris9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews