We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (100)
Filter reviews
100 results
Traveller rating
29
45
12
7
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
29
45
12
7
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice place to stay spacious room swimming pool business trip tennis carefour resto taxi comfort
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 100 reviews
Reviewed 14 June 2017 via mobile

Stayed here fortunately only a few days. First room we were given was not clean, had stains on the couches, beds, and on the walls. Had little insects crawling on the kitchen space, seating area, dining area and in the bedrooms. A particularly large amount were in the kitchen. Ensuite toilets were covered in the last occupants human waste. When asked for it to be cleaned they wiped it down with a towel, no bleach was used. While the surface was clean the toilet clearly wasn't, I can only assume the rest of the building is poorly cleaned. When asking them to change the bed sheets they again wiped the stains with a towel. I stood incredulous at what I was seeing.

After complaining to the manager we were moved to a new apartment, a check over again revealed it to be dirty. My first check was the bedroom sheets, a huge orange stain covered them. A condom was found in the twin room on the floor. The bugs were in this room as well, though not in the same numbers. At this point I gave up hope on finding a nice, clean room and settled on the fact I was only going to stay a few days. Bugs were also found in the morning breakfast. 0/5 wouldn't recommend for anyone.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
2  Thank TripHush
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
It B, Front Office Manager at The Bellezza Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2017

Dear Honored Guest,

We do apologize for any inconvenience during your stay at our hotel,

May i know your name & date of your check in and check out ?

Yours Truly, The Bellezza Suites Hotel Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2017

I just spend a night with a lot of friends, and i booked an unit with three bedrooms within. All the facilities and utensils were good and comfortable. The pool also stunning. Service also great. Well good one lah.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sammy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2016

Going downhill fast , becoming a popular haunt for very ignorant and very arrogant black Africans. Sunday mornings are particularly bad . They pride themselves in taking over areas and are also prone to intimidating women of any nationality. Food Hall suffers badly from their presence.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Nige B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2016 via mobile

Belezza Suites is strategically located, close to residential area of Permata Hijau and a click away from ITC Permata Hijau shopping center, Senayan City, and Plaza Senayan.

Location-wise it's really amazing.

Arcades and restaurants aren't too many, visitors are therefore not that many too. It's simply crowdless and quiete, good for discreet meetings and private conversations.

If you want to go more private, Bellezza Suites also has a boutique hotel. And, BNI and Mandiri ATMs are also available, if you're short in cash.

There are two nice and good restaurants worth-trying at Bellezza Suites namely Shobu Nobu, Japanese food, and Kedai Kumala, which serves traditional Indonesian dishes.

You can also find a Food Hall outlet there, selling almost all household needs. It's unfortunate that recently it has limited its services only up to 11.00pm. It used to operate 24 hours and 7 days a week.

I don't know what it takes for the mini-market to again operate 24/7 as it did in the past.

Bluebird taxis are also available just in front of the Suites, making it easy for us to shop and go.

Worth-visiting, especially for discreet and quiete couples.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
Thank anthioc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2016 via mobile

Rent Grande Suite on 5 - July 7, 2016.
Plus the Room is Big, The swiming pool and jacuzzi is good enough. The reception service ok.
Minus: the room is old and stink, window glass in the room broken, do not expect to cook in the hotel becaus is only accesories kitchen. No stove, pan etc. No spoon, bowl, plate except mugs.
The breakfast is terrible. It may cost only 1USD, the cup to to drink tea is not available. Need to ask then finally the tea is empty have to wait again.
When you are order the food to the resto. They will ask did you have deposit?
To Enter the Lift Area, need the security or hotel staaf to open the doors because our card access is only for the room. Hhhh
Sorry to say. I won't book the hotel again for future.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank Bening L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews