We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (696)
Filter reviews
696 results
Traveller rating
558
104
21
10
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
558
104
21
10
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews gro ms confy bed warmest greeting bengawan solo lowest temperature small mall western menu national monument nice hotel hotel lobby is pandan recommended hotel nice interior suite room welcome drink unique design hotel offers
Filter
Updating list...
130 - 135 of 696 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

This hotel offers a good choice in Jakarta. The hotel is modern and new. The beds are comfortable the rooms a good size and well equipped.

The rooms do suffer a little from road noise even on the high floors.

The breakfast can be purchased at 125k but was a little disappointed in the quality.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank SteliosUk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Evi R, Marketing Communications Manager at HARRIS Vertu Hotel Harmoni, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Bonjour Stelio,

Warmest greetings from HARRIS Vertu Harmoni Jakarta

Thank you for taking your valuable time and write a review of our hotel. We are happy to learn that you have great experienced with us. We truly appreciated your rated and review about our hospitality

Look forward to welcome you back in the near future

Have a joyful day,

Regards,

Evi R
Marketing Communications Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

a new hotel in the center of Jakarta
facing directly to the national monument & the highest floor
Harmoni Exchange Center from GF floor to 4th floor many restaurants with many variations of menu, supermarket, drugstore and others
outdoor swimming pool
the excellent service from the security, the receptionist, everything is very good

Room Tip: my fondness for the south side as it overlooks the national monument and the protocol road
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ymagdalena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Evi R, Marketing Communications Manager at HARRIS Vertu Hotel Harmoni, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Bonjour Ymagdalena,

Warmest greetings from HARRIS Vertu Harmoni Jakarta

Thank you for taking your valuable time and write a review of our hotel. We are happy to learn that you have a great experienced with us.
We truly appreciated your information about our strategic location and integrated with HXC Mall. It would be a valued review for other travelers who wants to hangout in Jakarta.

Look forward to welcome you back in the near future

Have a joyful day,

Regards,

Evi R
Marketing Communications Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Great hotel. The room was big and spacious. The were cute amenities, the room had everything you could wish for. Love the wellness and pool area. My room I thought has outstanding view. The friendly staff Mr Banda who helping me during checked in. I really recomended this hotel. everything was amazing.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank qiensentsugi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Evi R, Marketing Communications Manager at HARRIS Vertu Hotel Harmoni, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Bonjour Qiensentsugi,

Warmest greetings from HARRIS Vertu Harmoni Jakarta

Thank you for taking your valuable time and write a review of our hotel. We are happy to learn that you have a great experienced with us. Look forward to welcome you back in the near future

Have a joyful day,

Regards,

Evi R
Marketing Communications Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

I was staying last Saturday with my family, first enter the transit lobby downstairs, we already impressed with the friendly staff, and when we checked-in the reception staffs thanks to Ms. Tria and Mr. Dwiky, they were very nice and friendly, also we got welcome cake that made my kids happy! The breakfast buffet also good with much variety, over all we were happy, most of all this hotel is child (family) friendly! We will come back for sure! Thanks Harris Vertu!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank adelti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Evi R, Marketing Communications Manager at HARRIS Vertu Hotel Harmoni, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Bonjour Adelti,

Warmest greetings from HARRIS Vertu Harmoni jakarta

Thank you for taking the time to write a detailed review about your recent stay at our hotel.
We are happy to learn that you have enjoyed your stay with us especially your lovely comment regarding friendly staff

Definitely, we will share this valued review to entire team and for sure we will keep to improve our quality of services.
Hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future,

Have a joyful day,

Evi R
Marketing Communications Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

A very beautiful hotel with beautifuls people serving you with smiles on their faces. Especially Banda. He serve you with smiles on their faces and with respectable behavior. the front desk who was really helpful in giving us the perfect room for a perfect view across the City. A must visit hotel if you are in Jakarta. Will definitely stay here again

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank M H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Evi R, Marketing Communications Manager at HARRIS Vertu Hotel Harmoni, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Bonjour,

Warmest greetings from HARRIS Vertu Harmoni Jakarta

Thank you for choosing our hotel as your destination and took time to write a review for your recent stay. We glad to know that you enjoyed your recent stay and satisfied with our hospitality.
Definitely, we will passed this valued review to our team and it will motivate us to keep improve our quality or services.

Looking forward to welcome you back.
Have a joyful day,

Evi R
Marketing Communications Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews