We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 am - 6:00 am
Save
  
Ways to Experience Mount Agung
from $62.83
More Info
from $55.15
More Info
from $35.83
More Info
from $50.84
More Info
Reviews (455)
Filter reviews
455 results
Traveller rating
311
104
23
4
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
311
104
23
4
13
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 455 reviews
Reviewed 27 November 2019

Beautiful volcanic mountain in Bali island. I was almost trekking up to the peak but due to the weather we had to cancel and wait for 1 day. The next day we climbed up and it was worth of wait.

Date of experience: November 2019
5  Thank 807hernandezd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 November 2019 via mobile

this place will satisfy your heart when you are in this place .....fresh air almost without pollution you can enjoy here ... it's not wrong if you make this place as your travel agenda on the island of Bali ... hope you don't miss it

Date of experience: November 2019
3  Thank PAKEMON_BALI_TOUR
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 September 2019 via mobile

It was great chance to get this amount agung . Tour guide was friendly and help. The view is amazing and the atmosphere is wonderful.

Date of experience: July 2019
4  Thank V3819ZBdavidl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 September 2019

Amed is very good for diving and see beautiful places. There is a chill and party community even it is a little far from the center.

Date of experience: September 2019
2  Thank jonathanreynera
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 September 2019

We reached the area in the late afternoon when the volcano was completely covered by fog and clouds, but the day after we woke up at 5 in the morning to start one of the most spectacular sunrise we ever seen.
Agung was completely clear until 8 o'clock giving us the opportunity to get some of the most epic photos.

Date of experience: August 2019
4  Thank skizzo151
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews