We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 238
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 239
US$ 189
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel ICON(Hong Kong)
US$ 351
US$ 214
Hotel ICON Official Website
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 157
US$ 151
Regalhotel.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 308
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 342/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 174
US$ 149
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Regal Airport Hotel(Hong Kong)
US$ 212
US$ 182
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Royal Plaza Hotel(Hong Kong)
US$ 175
US$ 148
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees(Hong Kong)
US$ 115
US$ 88
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$ 533
US$ 441
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (3,561)
Filter reviews
3,561 results
Traveller rating
3,148
316
60
16
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,148
316
60
16
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsifc mallblue barlung king heenexecutive clubinfinity poolbest hotels in the worldmichelin starairport expresschinese restaurantcity hotelharbour viewamazing hotelin room diningconcierge serviceperfect staynespresso machinerooms are large
Filter
Updating list...
124 - 129 of 3,561 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

We make an annual pilgrimage to Hong Kong for the Art Basel art fair and always stay at Four Seasons. We are greeted like long-last friends on our return and this year, on entering the men's spa I was greeted by Arnold, the change-room attendant whom I'd not seen in a year, by name. BY NAME! I find this extraordinary. The service, the panoramic view from the Harbour View rooms, the pool and the breakfasts are all unbeatable - we'd never stay anywhere else on Hong Kong.

Room Tip: Rooms ending in 01 are situated at the NE corner of the hotel and have a view both across the harbour to Kowloon and along the waterfront.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Jarrod_Haberfield
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YKachko, Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Dear Jarrod_Haberfield,

Thank you so much for your fantastic review!

It brings me great joy to know that we are your home in Hong Kong. The service from our staff is what truly makes an ordinary experience an extraordinary one. I am delighted that your encounter with Arnold has made such an everlasting impact and I will be sure to share your words of appreciation with him.

We all look forward to having you back on your next visit. We can’t wait for your return.

Best wishes,

Yonatan Kachko
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

We love the Four Seasons in Hong Kong.
The Spa Facilities, the Pool area, the rooms
with the great view and specially the executive club Lounge with the wonderful team. It is always a pleasure to come back to this wonderful location.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Eva611
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YKachko, Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Dear Eva611,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review.

It is so rewarding to hear about your lovely experience during your stay with us and the personalised service you received from the team, especially those in the Executive Club.

I am delighted that we can be your home in Hong Kong and I truly hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back on your next visit. We hope to see you soon.

Best wishes,

Yonatan Kachko
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

still the best hotel that has everything, decoration style (modern and warm luxury), amazing view, quality of stay and staffs, very clean and neat. well functional amenities even closet and drawers. The hotel is well connected to the mall, public transportation which you can easily commute to other places, free hotel shuttle service to airport express transfer in IFC mall. I just keep coming back to the same place <3

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
4  Thank Praew P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YKachko, Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Dear Praew P,

Thank you for sharing your review with us.

As a loyal guest of Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong, I truly appreciate your wonderful feedback about your experience with our service and accommodations. I can’t wait to have the opportunity to welcome you back. We look forward to your next visit.

Best wishes,

Yonatan Kachko
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Very nice and good hotell. The room were really good ss well as the friendly staff. The breakfast was really good with a really nice view over the Hongkong harbour. We will definitely come back to The four season next time.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
3  Thank magber2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YKachko, Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Dear magber2018,

Thank you for sharing your great review with us.

It is always rewarding to hear about our friendly staff and the impact they had on our guests’ experience during their stay with us. Our team is our greatest asset and always going above and beyond to provide the five star service in which our guests’ should expect and deserve. I will be sure to share your kind comments with the team.

I look forward to your next visit and I hope to welcome you back soon.

Best wishes,

Yonatan Kachko
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

The Four Seasons Hong Kong is a 45-storey hotel in the International Finance Centre of the Central district. Located on top of the upscale IFC Mall and Hong Kong Station (in-town check-in for many airlines and the high-speed Airport Express), spending money and getting around is a breeze. The Lan Kwai Fong and Soho districts are within walking distance, as are the ferry piers and Central subway station and mid-levels escalators.

We had booked a Deluxe Harbour View room with Executive Lounge access (an extra 800 HK$ per day per person) but were upgraded to a Deluxe Harbour View suite. Very nice of the hotel to do this. The service was generally very good and the lounge really great. In fact, you could really eat all of your meals there. Breakfast, tea, cocktails and a light supper are served and the food quality is superior. The views of Hong Kong harbor are fantastic, too. As is usually the case with Four Seasons hotels, rooms are very well-appointed. The pool and spa are also wonderful.

On the down side, our suite could have been cleaner and was in serious need of some maintenance work. Nearly all of the cabinet doors were falling off the hinges! An acceptable compromise for the free upgrade but had we paid the 1400€ per night at which the suite was listed, I would have been less happy. You can wait a long time for elevators, too, but this is often the case in Hong Kong. A question of generalized bad architectural design, I guess. Also, on check-out, we were given an unexplained 75€ discount only to be called later to be told that this was a mistake and we’d be charged back the 75€. Not so professional.

Recommended if you’re not on a budget and in need of some luxury though the general area is less interesting and authentic than others in town.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Troy92120
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YKachko, Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Dear Troy92120,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our hotel.

We strive to offer the best quality to our guests and based on their feedback we always do our best to constantly improve and put a great amount of effort, resources and care into developing an exquisite product. Based on your comments, we were not able to achieve this in your case. We truly regret that the experience slightly fell short of your expectations as this should obviously not be the case. I have shared your feedback with our maintenance team so that they can look into this.

Despite the above, I was happy to read that it was otherwise a pleasant experience and that you were able to enjoy the other areas of the Hotel.

Please be assured that we value your time to share feedback with us and sincerely hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you once again.

Best wishes,

Yonatan Kachko
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews