We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 176
US$ 149
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 661
US$ 266
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 239
US$ 189
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Regal Airport Hotel(Hong Kong)
US$ 268
US$ 182
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hotel ICON(Hong Kong)
US$ 314
US$ 214
Hotel ICON Official Website
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 238/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees(Hong Kong)
US$ 166
US$ 87
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 196
US$ 146
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$ 169
US$ 147
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Royal View Hotel(Hong Kong)(Great Value!)
US$ 107
US$ 90
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 498
US$ 405
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (427)
Filter reviews
427 results
Traveller rating
308
103
10
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
308
103
10
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssheung wancupping roomgreat locationfull kitchenapartment hotell'occitane toiletriesserviced apartmentgreat apartmentwasher dryersmall kitchenhollywood roadhome away from homewalking distancefree snackscoffee makerlaundry roomdining table
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 427 reviews
Reviewed 28 March 2018

My family and I went to Hong Kong for a family function and chose to try the jervois two bedroom suite . The suite was very spacious with a sitting and dining area with a working kitchen plus a washer/dryer. The view of the city is fantastic and not to mention the location, it is so convenient to all kinds of transport. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mazie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
National H, Manager at The Jervois - Full Floor Designer Suite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2018

Hi Mazie C,

Thank you very much for taking your time in writing us your recent experience at The Jervois.

We are delighted to learn that you have enjoyed our two bedroom suite, indeed is a very good choice for a friend and family vacation. Moreover, the area we are situated at. The “ East Meets West” feeling that Sheung Wan and Central offers allows our guests to explore a different aspect of fascinating Hong Kong.

Thank you again and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Warm regards,

Kylie Tang
Assistant Operations Manager
KylieTang@nationalhotels.com.hk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2018

Great trendy one bed apartment in an ideal location for MTR and all central locations. Lounge area with kitchen facilities, bedroom with queen size bed and en suite. Gym and laundry available on site.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank carolediesel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
National H, Manager at The Jervois - Full Floor Designer Suite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2018

Hi carolediesel,

Thank you for your recent stay with us at The Jervois.

Nothing can be more important than a good location and comfort clean room in a hotel. Your compliments truly motivate us to keep striving for service excellence. Do come back to discover the city with us again.

Also, thank you for your recommendation to other viewers, cannot wait to welcome you back to our world of warm hospitality soon.

Warm Regards,

Kylie Tang
Assistant Operations Manager
KylieTang@nationalhotels.com.hk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2018 via mobile

Positive:

Pillows were soft which are to my liking. Firm pillows are also available upon request. Bed is comfortable. Spacious room with high windows. Love the couch and work table/shelf. Sound proofing of the room is good. There were only 1 to 2 rooms on each level so noise isn’t a concern.

Staff are friendly and helpful! Upon check in, one of the staff showed us to our room and showed us how to use the free phone which you can carry around in HK as well as a short introduction of where the amenities are. When we were checking out, the staff on duty helped us to get our luggage onto the shuttle bus.

Loccitane amenities, nespresso machine, free soft drinks /water/tea were provided.

There’s also a free shuttle bus to the airport right outside the hotel.

Short walk to Central and all the nice restaurants and cafes. Sheung Wan MRT station was just 7mins walk away.

Would return and stay at The Jervois again.

The not so positive aspects:

No black out curtains. Light was still coming through the edges of the curtains in the morning.

Bathrobe wasn’t readily available but a call to the reception fixed that.

Tiny lobby. There’s only one chair available and not much space for you to walk. But it wasn’t an issue for me.

Not much of a view as all you see are tall dilapidated buildings surrounding the hotel.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank TingTLim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
National H, Manager at The Jervois - Full Floor Designer Suite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2018

Hi TingTLim,

Thank you for sharing your thoughts on your recent stay with us at The Jervois!

It is a pleasure to learn that our personal service and design of rooms have gained your brilliant compliments. Kind comments like yours is always a motivation for us to go above and beyond in providing great hospitality to our guests.

Once again, thank you and we hope to welcome you back in a not too distant future.

Warm Regards,

Kylie Tang
Assistant Operations Manager
kylietang@nationalhotels.com.hk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2018

Modern and delightfully designed rooms. Very friendly and helpful front desk staff. Thorughly enjoyed breakfast at The Cottage located at the back of the hotel.
Overall, very well managed hotel!! It is a bit epensive but it's worth it.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Foodmasterhk H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
National H, Manager at The Jervois - Full Floor Designer Suite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2018

Hi Foodmasterhk H,

Thank you very much for your generous compliments following your recent stay with us.

We were most thrilled to know our dedicated guest service, in-rooms design as well as the breakfast have exceeded your expectations.

My team and I look forward to welcoming you back for another excellent stay.

Warm Regards,

Kylie Tang
Assistant Operations Manager
KylieTang@nationalhotels.com.hk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2018 via mobile

We were only there for one night. Checkin was quick and easy. The place was ideal for a group of five. It was clean and offered all the amenities of a modern establishment. It’s not too far from central and has a few shops around to grab your daily needs. The price is a bit on the higher side but then that’s Hong Kong.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Amit T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
National H, Manager at The Jervois - Full Floor Designer Suite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2018

Hi Amit T, ,

Thank you very much for posting your review on TripAdvisor.

I'm delighted that you were happy with our express service, great location and spacious rooms, offering comforts and a cosy home ambience are always our aims.

Thank you once again for sharing your experience with us and we look forward to welcoming you and your family soon.

Warm Regards,

Kylie Tang
Assistant Operations Manager
KylieTang@nationalhotels.com.hk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews