We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (947)
Filter reviews
947 results
Traveller rating
393
377
117
27
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
393
377
117
27
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sunny bay north plaza lantau island sea view ocean front a short bus ride public bus free shuttle near disneyland semi buffet ferry pier tung chung hotel shuttle family hotel big buddha quiet location close to the airport
Filter
Updating list...
75 - 80 of 947 reviews
Reviewed 20 November 2017

We were impressed with this hotels attention to detail. The location was great, the pool was impressive and the access to the beach club sealed the deal. Th e panoramic view was well worth the upgrade.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank chicago_ILComcast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2017 via mobile

Me and my wife arrived quite early from their regular check in time... And the hotel not only allowed early check in they also upgraded my room to suite for free!! Great place to stay if you want to go to disneyland or transit to the airport because airport hotels are quite expensive.. just 20 minutes to airport by public bus and 30 minutes to central hongkong with mtr from sunny bay.. it's sad that i just stay 1 night in this fantastic place.. definitely back here..

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Muhammad R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2017

Very nice hotel on Lantain island, close to the airport. Very good breakfast, nice pool, friendly and helpful atmosphere. A small shopping center within walking distance. Stayed here because of the proximity to Discovery College where I had my business.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank TiberiuDL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2017 via mobile

Nice rooms good for relaxing nice pool good food great space very nice and good for it's money great access to buses and taxis. It has Nice views and good bathrooms can't complain! However did make a mess up of our booking so we got a different room however still just as nice!

Stayed: November 2017
Thank nora165
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2017 via mobile

A good location for some respite from Hong Kong intensity. Hotel room was spacious and comfortable, yet not as sound proof as we would like. The loud guests late at night in the hallway were annoying. Maintenance were excellent when we asked if a buzzing noise could be fixed. The handy man came and worked for 20 mins until the noise was gone. Very grateful.
Staff in reception were helpful. Would have like more than one option for shuttle bus to Disneyland and return. Our stay was enjoyable and relaxing and nearby restaurants satisfactory.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank jammckenzie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews