We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,179)
Filter reviews
1,179 results
Traveller rating
98
416
447
136
82
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
98
416
447
136
82
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nathan road nathan rd bell service kowloon park walking distance location is excellent deluxe room chinese restaurant subway station free shuttle shopping ferry eateries convenience
Filter
Updating list...
65 - 70 of 1,179 reviews
Reviewed 3 November 2017 via mobile

Had a canceled flight and they refused to re-book to the following day. With that kind of poor service mind on such a good location I hope many people read this so that the hotel eventually gets another owner and improves.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank Staffan N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2017

The hotel is situated right in the middle of Tsim Sha Tsui area, close to shopping center and transportation hub. I checked in to a cozy bedroom on the 17th floor and it has given me a good sleeping quality with cozy bed and clean bathroom. The water system is great as well. The hotel staff are very pleasant and eager to help.

Room tip: Higher floors offer better city view.
Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank piyawadee11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2017

Our family had an overnight stay in interconnecting rooms. The rooms were clean, but a bit dated and need renovation. The tap for the bathtub was broken, so we only could take showers. The hair dryer did not work. Not enough plugs and no USB ports available in room.
However, the staff were very helpful. The hotel is in the great location, 5-minute walk to Tsim Sha Tsui MTR, with lots of restaurants and shops nearby.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Norm_BKK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017

Centrally located, I have been staying here on and off for years, to enjoy the splendid mens hot pool and sauna in the basement, and the buzz of Kowloon. But the hotel has become tired, with worn furniture, fittings and bathrooms. It is no longer such a good deal and needs work.

Date of stay: August 2017
1  Thank rockycoco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

Location was great. Walking distance to a lot of places in the middle of TST. Room was comfy and you get what you pay for. My only tip is to make sure NOT to book their airport shuttle. It costs $150HKD per head and it takes so long to get the hotel/airport. It makes a lot of stops dropping other passengers off in other hotels. So make sure to just buy the tickets for the airport express train into the city. We bought 4 tickets at $280HKD. Buy it in bulk and it comes out cheaper. It's much faster. Just ask info how to get to Central station from the hotel. I commuted this way with one check in luggage. No problem. My parents were with me as well and they're seniors.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank LoveTravelM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews