We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“18歲的勇氣”
Review of Courage Eighteen

Courage Eighteen
Ranked #93 of 645 Coffee & Tea in Hong Kong
Neighbourhood: Tsim Sha Tsui
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Tsim Sha Tsui
Reviewed 10 September 2020 via mobile

Courage Eighteen

好佩服店主18歲時鼓起勇氣追夢,開設了cafe,將其命名為Courage Eighteen以紀念青春的果斷追夢勇氣,很值得一試! Cafe以咖啡同bagel為主打,價錢非常合理。entertainer更有餐食買一送一的優惠,折左即係$37一個咋!
➖➖➖
Leighleigh本身都好鍾意食bagel,但要係屋企事先準備咁多材料就好懶所以去cafe一見到有bagel就毫不猶豫會嗌
➖➖➖
Bagel 配牛油果|炒蛋|啡菇 Bagel with Avacado, scrambled egg and portobello $74
Bagel係Blendit既藍莓味bagel啊! 真係好好食喔! 本身已經非常有咬口,經烘焗後,增加了酥脆既口感,煙軔度剛剛好。Bagel with avacado is a perfect match at all times. 牛油果好新鮮,食落特別新鮮軟稔,炒蛋香滑,蛋味香濃,略嫌少少過熟,蛋汁過少。啡菇以片狀鋪底,帶點微鹹,炒過更加香口
➖➖➖
Bagel 配煙肉|火腿|芝士|煎蛋 Bagel with bacon, cheese, ham and fried egg $74
本身係為Bagel而來,當然好有期望啦! Bagel本身口感夠煙韌,值得一讚! 轉左熟蛋,係啱啱好既overhard,太感動了。bagel夾埋餡料好厚身,加埋煙肉好脆,用刀叉比較難handle,所以leighleigh拎開左半個bagel之後食。煙肉香脆帶點鹹香,火腿都係增添風味,中間仲有蕃茄balance返個味道。蛋既表面落左少少七味道,令層次更加昇華左。仲有埋沙律配菜,落左黑醋汁都幾開胃
➖➖➖
地址: 尖沙咀麼地道63號好時中心地下55號舖
-
推介指數
抵食指數
(5個為滿分)
-
#hksharingwithlove_food
#hksharingwithlove_cafe

Date of visit: August 2020
Thank hksharingwithlove
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (24)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 24 reviews

Reviewed 8 August 2020

Courage Eighteen by PLAT is a local coffee shop on the north side of the Houston Centre in TST East, just around the corner from the Royal Garden Hotel. They have a small indoor seating area and encourage take-away orders at this time during our pandemic. Opening hours are 7.30am to 7pm (weekdays) and 9am to 7pm (weekends).

Stopped by here recently and found their espresso to be fine and their mocha to be pretty good, the chocolate and espresso base and silkiness from the milk made this a nice mocha drink, one I'd be happy to reorder.

They have a small food menu as well. Staff seemed very friendly, pleasant and did a nice job with my coffee orders. This is a neat little place to find and try if you are staying in the hotels along Mody Road in TST East area. I look forward to trying them again in the near future.

Date of visit: July 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
3  Thank BradJill T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2019

難得星期日正值係我既一個星期裡既一日假期,
我好想放鬆哂成個人去體會一下係香港慢活既節奏,
我覺得訓到自然醒,然後係鬧遇中好好享受一個brunch,
再渣住杯咖啡慢慢享受下呢個時刻,咁先係慢活態度,
首先我要去搵一間合適同有特色既coffee shop,
之前聽過朋友介紹尖咀有間門面相當優雅既小店,
感覺好似巴黎花園式賣時裝既鋪頭,
呢間coffee shop比我有種好舒服,好釋懷,
唔似得好似某某連鎖品牌既咖啡店,有種壓迫感,
店長都好nice同feel到佢好有passion,會好主動去推介
佢地既signature dishes,另外一邊仲有個小型露天茶座,
即刻同d野食打返個靚卡在所難免啦!
-
Smoked Salmon & Egg with Veggie & Fruit - $68
先黎個頭盤醒下個胃先!呢個salad聽店長講
原來係佢地用自家製醬汁去整,所以食起上黎
個醋汁同你一般食既有少少唔同,佢比較上甜味
重少少,但我就偏愛呢隻味道多d啦,
而個份量都真係好足料下,各款沙律菜蓋哂成隻碟,
真係好誇張呀,呢個份量係足以等於我平時係屋企
一個禮拜食菜既份量!anyway呢個真係健康得黎又好味!
-
Avocado Eggs Benedict - $83
第一道主食當然要試下水波蛋啦,
基本上除左ALL-DAY Breakfast最基本就係嗌水波蛋啦!
我最enjoy就係一切落去捕捉佢流心果刻既畫面,
真係特別治癒呀!今次呢個賣相非常吸引,
蛋身外面軟滑,裡面流心質感豐富,
配合埋底部有一塊薄切麵包一齊食,相當滿足!
-
Courage All-Day Full Breakfast - $98
再黎就點少得一份早晨全餐呢,拿!
唔係X記果隻咁少野wor,係真係一份英式重料
既ALL-DAY Breakfast呀!
▪ Norwegian Smoked Salmon
▪ Truffle Scrambled Egg
▪ Rye Bread Toast
▪ Thick-Cut Streaky
▪ Seared Cheese Tomato
▪ Veggie
▪ Hash Brown
▫ 最有驚喜一定要講既就係黑松露炒蛋,
店長絕對無姑寒,落足料,真係好好味!
松露散發左果種香味配埋炒蛋真係有種
遙不可及既境界,果份喜悅真係難以用筆墨去形容,
anyway松露既香配埋炒蛋既滑,
我已經覺得值回票價!另外要大讚一定係
火炙芝士蕃茄,兩者經表面grill過後味道帶少少焦香,
味道濃郁,夾埋一齊食原來係咁夾!
再配埋大量清新蔬菜即刻中和果份油膩感覺,
呢個你無可能唔試!
-
▪ Magic - $38 (H)
▪ Mocha - $40
▫ Magic係exactly一杯純正雙層Ristretto既
flat white,毫無破綻既smooth同埋香味,完美拉花圖案!
相比Mocha口感都唔錯,飲落有香濃既朱古力味,
但唔會搶走咖啡既原味道,呢個下午真係夠哂充實呀!

Date of visit: June 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank lankiman6330
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2019 via mobile

Stayed nearby and stumbled across this little cafe. Breakfast was quite tasty and coffee was excellent but be prepared to pay approx $7.00 AUD for a cappuccino. This is about the standard price for a coffee in Hong Kong

Date of visit: May 2019
2  Thank 341francesm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2019 via mobile

A double espresso so perfectly drawn and brilliant balance and served by very friendly staff- open early before the rush starts too

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank P7737QDneilm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Courage Eighteen also viewed

 

Been to Courage Eighteen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.