We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious food”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Heaven on Earth Bar & Restaurant
Ranked #4,903 of 11,926 Restaurants in Hong Kong
Price range: US$ 30 - US$ 50
Cuisines: Chinese
Neighbourhood: Central
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Central
Reviewed 11 April 2017

Great dinner! Friendly service too. We all liked our dishes, but my duck with cranberry/cheery sauce was simply outstanding! the only disappointment was the tiramisu - not even close to resemble a real tiramisu.

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank Kasia Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (17)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 17 reviews

Reviewed 29 January 2014

great canto cuisine that got both me and wife longing for more canto/chinese food.

love the great food and reasonable in price as well!

Date of visit: December 2013
Thank funlad5445
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2013

A restaurant in Knutsford Tce. We dined outside and had a few simple dishes and a glass of wine. Nice, quick, good service, great value.

Date of visit: December 2012
Thank Margaret T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2012

This restaurant has an excellent menu, lots of choice, fantastic tasting food and on the very popular Knutsford Terrace.

Date of visit: November 2012
Thank Sarah_Worcs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2012

We had our first meal in HK here at Heaven & Earth Bar & Restaurant. We were looking for a good resto to try out at Knutsford Terrace for lunch and came across this restaurant. There was a friendly waiter who eagerly invited us to go in and because of its cool, modern ambiance, we did not hesitate to enter. It's quite dim inside with couches for chairs, adorned with bright throw pillows and one-of-a-kind funky lanterns. I can imagine how much better it would have been if we had gone there at night.

We were impressed with the food as it's very flavorful and easy on the palate. Also, even though we were already full, we wouldn't stop eating till we finished everything we had ordered.

I think it was the perfect first destination to set my Hong Kong holiday. Definitely worth a shot. :)

Date of visit: August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank eeerinm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Heaven on Earth Bar & Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing