We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,597)
Filter reviews
1,597 results
Traveller rating
1,050
397
99
35
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,050
397
99
35
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews prego financial institutions heavenly bed the executive lounge excellent business hotel breakfast buffet chinese restaurant the hotel staff business trip pizza hut forbidden city lobby bar business district rooms are spacious fitness center western food five star hotel
Filter
Updating list...
116 - 121 of 1,597 reviews
Reviewed 8 February 2017 via mobile

Booked this as on business and offices close by.

Hotel is very modern and always very busy.

Rooms are spacious and well equipped. Breakfast buffet is superb.

Check in and out is efficient and friendly and really easy to get a cab outside.

Not much in the vicinity in terms of restaurants though. Need to travel to get to more popular areas.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
Thank Matthew B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WESTINBJ1704, Public Relations Manager at The Westin Beijing Financial Street, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2017

Dear Matthew B,

Thank you for sharing your experience at the Westin Beijing Financial Street. With a mission to provide superior customer service, we take great pride in serving your needs and are delighted to hear that we have met your expectations. Your feedback will be shared with the team to continue to inspire and motivate them to deliver exceptional customer service.

Thank you for staying at the Westin Beijing Financial Street and we hope you choose to stay with us again whenever your travel needs bring you back to Beijing.

Sincerely,

Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2017 via mobile

We would like to take this opportunity to thank the Westin staff and management for making our stay here a comfortable and pleasant experience thus far. Everyone we have encountered is friendly and professional and looks like they enjoy their job. However, the individuals that stand out as going above and beyond are Ms Judy Huang and Mr Jack Kang. When they say they will take care of everything, they are true to their words. We also appreciate the bright smile of Mr Tom Liu who on occasion assists us in getting a taxi or welcomes us back when we return. Thanks also to Ms Allison of Prego and Mr Mark and Mr Jackie of Senses who greets us with a smile when we dine there or even when we just pass by. Westin's car service which we have used is excellent! Truly VIP service door to door. It is most reassuring to have someone meet and greet us upon arrival and lead us through until we are safely in the car. Upon arrival to the Westin, we are once again greeted with a warm smile and accompanied to our room. What makes the difference in how service is delivered at the Westin is that it is consistently professional and with a Smile! Kudos to management and the organization for a job well done in training their staff knowing that happy clients will return and word of mouth is the best advertisement!

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with 单个酒店
1  Thank Lorenzodlc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WESTINBJ1704, Public Relations Manager at The Westin Beijing Financial Street, responded to this reviewResponded 26 January 2017

Dear Lorenzodlc,

It is terrific to know that you enjoyed your stay, and thank you for your feedback. We at the Westin Beijing Financial Street strive to provide our guest with the best level of service. I will be sure to pass your wonderful comments to our entire staff.

Thank you once again for your feedback and for being our guest.We can't wait to welcome you back soon!

Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2017

The hotel staffs are extremely friendly and helpful. They make you feel like you are at home. I had never experienced this kind of service in US or Europe. They even help you pay the taxi when you don't have cash.

Room Tip: Excellent service
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Makalo L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WESTINBJ1704, Public Relations Manager at The Westin Beijing Financial Street, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2017

Dear Makalo L,

Thank you for sharing your experience at The Westin Beijing Financial Street through TripAdvisor.

With a mission to provide superior customer service, we take great pride in serving your needs and are delighted to hear that we have met your expectations. Your feedback will be shared with the team to continue to inspire and motivate them to deliver exceptional customer service.

Thank you for staying at The Westin Beijing Financial Street and we hope you choose to stay with us again whenever your travel needs bring you back to Beijing.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2017

Ideal for my business trip - conveniently located. Very good service - friendly and professional but not obtrusive. For me the location was good as most of my meetings were in the financial district, but also seems to be convenient for other areas. I was upgraded to a suite, which was very nice even if some of the furnishings were a bit worn.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Alcbaker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WESTINBJ1704, Public Relations Manager at The Westin Beijing Financial Street, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2017

Dear Alcbaker,

Thank you for staying with us and we appreciate your feedback.

We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed your stay. And we’re especially happy to hear your praise of our service. Your comments will be shared with our associates as your satisfaction is the best encouragement for us! And for the facilities maintenance issue, we will follow up and repair it timely.

We look forward to seeing you again at The Westin Beijing Financial Street.

Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2016

Although in business district, its abt 5 to 10mins drive to shopping district and a mall with supermarket digonal to hotel. Very comfortable stay, staff are cheerful and polite, very good buffet spread. We went during end December, their rooms are not too cold and very comfortable, beds are firm for good night sleep. Concierage are very helpful.
Will definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank XTIANACH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WESTINBJ1704, Public Relations Manager at The Westin Beijing Financial Street, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2017

Dear XTIANACH,
Many thanks for taking the time to post a review after your stay at The Westin Beijing Financial Street. We are delight to see you are happy with guest room with comfortable temperature and Heavenly Bed. And we also happy to hear you satisfied with cheerful staffs especially for concierge team. We will share your comments with relevant departments, and our encouraging word of praise has been conveyed to the team respectively, who take this as an inspiration.
Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again at The Westin Beijing Financial Street and wish you a nice journey.
Be Well,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews