We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,050)
Filter reviews
2,050 results
Traveller rating
1,581
370
56
25
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,581
370
56
25
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe club loungechef stefanojuice barfavorite hotelring roadspecial thankslounge staffexcellent hoteltop floorshopping mallsubway stationbreakfast buffetconcierge deskpeking duckrooms are largenoodlesexecutive floor
Filter
Updating list...
68 - 73 of 2,050 reviews
Reviewed 15 May 2018 via mobile

Renaissance Beijing Capital is my home away home in Beijing.

The executive lounge is my favorite part of the hotel, friendly and helpful staffs, delicious food and tasty wine always made my stay at Renaissance Beijing Capital.

Hope to be back again soon!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank heathermhuang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yi L, Assistant Marketing Communications Manager at Renaissance Beijing Capital Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2018

Dear valued guest,
Thank you for staying at Renaissance Beijing Capital Hotel, and we sincerely appreciate your high remarks upon our services and staff. Creating a home-feeling atmosphere is never an simple work, yet your appreciation makes everything easier and more thrilling! Your comments have been shared with the entire management team already.
We look forward to your next visit!
Yi,
Assistant Marketing Communications Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2018 via mobile

I have stayed at this hotel at least 50 times in the last 6 years for business and pleasure travel. They never disappoint! The service and staff are extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Everyone there has a genuine smile and are so ready to serve. I must say that John & Chuck are superior employees- Chuck helped us plan the next leg of our trip to Xian with such efficiency it truly helped make it a highlight. John was perfection at getting us from on place to another with super directions and getting our rides ordered at the precise pick up times so we were never late, even in the worse Beijing traffic. The food is outstanding especially the breakfast assortment of Chinese & western fare all specially prepared before your eyes. The Renaissance Beijing Capital is a peaceful haven to rest & relax after a very busy, crowded, and stimulating day in this wonderful ancient, historical city. Always such a pleasure to return to this amazing hotel.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Vicki M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yi L, Assistant Marketing Communications Manager at Renaissance Beijing Capital Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2018

Dear valued guest,
Thank you for being such a loyal friend with Renaissance Beijing Capital Hotel! We have enjoyed providing you satisfying in-house experiences, and are thrilled to know that you have enjoyed your time here with us. We highly appreciate your remarks on John and Chuck, two of our best concierge staff, and your comments on our food & beverage services.
We will keep working to maintain the ambiance offering you a nice, quiet run-away spot from daily routines, and we do look forward to your next visit!
Yi,
Assistant Marketing Communications Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2018 via mobile

Club louange is best ever in Beijing, delicious food, kind person, and really like the vibe here, make you feel comfortable. After talked with the staff here Ms. Stephanie, always a smile on her face, the international culture exchaning here is she loved most.
5 star recommendation!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank caicheng521
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yi L, Assistant Marketing Communications Manager at Renaissance Beijing Capital Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2018

Dear valued guest,
Thank you for staying at Renaissance Beijing Capital Hotel, and we are glad to hear that you've enjoyed your time with our outstanding club lounge service team. Customer experience being our top priority, we will keep working delicately to provide you a comfortable, enjoyable and talk-able stay. Your comments have been shared with the entire management team already.
We look forward to your next visit!
Yi,
Assistant Marketing Communications Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2018 via mobile

Having previously stayed at the Renaissance in Shanghai, I was equally happy with my experience in Beijing. The staff were friendly, helped with directions and most importantly with translation!
The central location also made it easy to visit landmarks and get to work.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank abeb1900
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yi L, Assistant Marketing Communications Manager at Renaissance Beijing Capital Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2018

Dear valued guest,
Thank you for staying at Renaissance Beijing Capital Hotel! We are glad to know that you have enjoyed our services during your stay. Your comments have been shared with the entire management team already.
We look forward to your next visit!
Yi,
Assistant Marketing Communications Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2018 via mobile

It was very nice experience with two super nice hotel assistants Miss Stephanie Zhang and Miss Amy Xiong in helping with my computer works which is not in their working lists but they still helped with supper patient! Thank you renaissance for your lovely employees! Love China!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank Extraordinary231098
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yi L, Assistant Marketing Communications Manager at Renaissance Beijing Capital Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2018

Dear valued guest,
Thank you for staying at Renaissance Beijing Capital Hotel! We are glad to know that you have enjoyed our services during your stay. Your comments have been shared with the entire management team already.
We look forward to your next visit!
Yi,
Assistant Marketing Communications Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews