We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Tourist”
other travellers have booked this property
External view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
External view
Lounge Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
External view
Lounge
Kitchen
Hallway
External view
Bedroom 02
Bedroom 01
Balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Nairobi

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
TomasA112...
1 review
“Tourist”
Reviewed 15 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Very nice apartment. Plenty of room for three people, as we were. A litle lack of plates if you like yoghurt in the morning. Close to shopingcenter but not as close as we though. You always need to take a taxi or your own car to get around. Still we can absolutely recommend to stay in this apartment for a longer or shorter time.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jun 2018
Thanks for your review and observation which we hope to implement..
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Judy T
1 review
“Truly home away from home”
Reviewed 23 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

The apartment is clean and spacious for you and your guests. 24 hour security is a plus. Thumbs up..

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jun 2018
Thanks for your nice review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lucy K
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely Home away from Home”
Reviewed 2 March 2017 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The Apartment was very clean and comfortable. Our Host was always ready to assist when we needed assistance. There was good security.We enjoyed our Stay .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Mar 2017
Thanks for a great review Lucy!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great stay”
Reviewed 31 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This was such a great apt. It's conveniently located, safe and the host is friendly and helpful. I can't say enough about it. I would definitely stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jan 2017
Thank you for a lovely review. Wed love to host you again.
Shiko
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing