We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$140
View deal
Expedia.com
$142
View deal
Trip.com
$115
View deal
Hotels.com$142
Priceline$142
Traveluro$157
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,042)
Filter reviews
1,042 results
Traveller rating
678
226
81
29
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
678
226
81
29
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews indian food the general manager front office customer care conference room enjoyed my stay conference facilities home away from home business trip rooms are spacious amelia aditya services jael reception harrison mata
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 1,042 reviews
Reviewed 11 May 2022

Great food, compliments to the Chef. Exceptional services by the waiter called Kevin- efficient, coordinated and polite. I did not get a chance to experience the buffet as the numbers were few. I will be back to try it out.

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Location
    • Service
Thank F3882DSjanett
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PrideInn Azure Hotel Nairobi, Guest Services / Front Office at PrideInn Azure Hotel Nairobi, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2022

Dear J T,
Greetings from PrideInn Azure Hotel Nairobi. Thank you for your 5-star review of our hotel. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at PrideInn Azure Hotel Nairobi and that our food was a positive part in your experience. Our team would like to express our gratitude for your positive comments and we would love to have the chance to welcome you back in the nearest future.
Best Regards,
Purity Mutwiri

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2022 via mobile

Honestly if asked, I will rate the whole experience from day one of reception to check out at 100%.
The charming and friendly staff, a very clean and comfortable bedroom. Friendly room attendants.
Not to mention yummy meals and excellent service.

I won't hesitate to definitely recommend anybody to experience the same any time any day!

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank ezranyaigoti
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PrideInn Azure Hotel Nairobi, Guest Services / Front Office at PrideInn Azure Hotel Nairobi, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2022

Dear Ezra,
First and foremost we would like to thank you for choosing PrideInn Azure Hotel Nairobi for your stay. We are proud to know that you enjoyed our service, professional staff and comfortable room. Once again, thank you for your excellent review and we look forward to welcoming you again soon at PrideInn Azure Hotel Nairobi.
With Best Regards,
Purity Mutwiri

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2022

Had dinner at the restaurant yesterday with friends and our waiter, Kevin, was outstanding. We very much enjoyed his service. We all enjoyed our food as well. Only downside to our experience was that the air con was not working and the place became quite cold.

Date of stay: May 2022
Thank edmN3224HT
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PrideInn Azure Hotel Nairobi, Guest Services / Front Office at PrideInn Azure Hotel Nairobi, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2022

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you very much for sharing your amazing and heartwarming review.

I am delighted to read that we have met your expectations and made your visit so special and memorable.
However, we have noted your concern about the air con which needs improvement.

I do appreciate your comments about our services and our team members.

I will definitely congratulate the team and share your amazing feedback with them.

We look forward to hosting you back to the PrideInn Azure Hotel and aim your next visit will be more enjoyable.

Best regards,
Anne Wambui

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2022

We stayed in pridelnn Azure.
i dont know how to start. its wow. the staff are very friendly.food was the best.i want to appreciate the Head Chef.i managed to interact with Chef Tom.he made
our stay be wonderful.he was always their for us.

At the Receiptin i cant fail to maintion the security team with warm smile .eg the security lady in stort hair.

The staff only needs to put more on the customer care.otherwise Azure would be the best.

Rooms are clean n comfortable we will automatically come back.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank sarajadhiambo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PrideInn Azure Hotel Nairobi, Guest Services / Front Office at PrideInn Azure Hotel Nairobi, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2022

Dear Saraj

I am delighted to read that we have met your expectations and made your visit so special and memorable.

I do appreciate your comments about our services and our team members.

I will definitely congratulate the team and share your amazing feedback with them.

Regards

Purity Mutwiri

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2022 via mobile

The experience at PrideInn Azure was excellent right from the reception.We arrived quite early and were welcomed by Anita at the entrance.The check in took less than 7minutes and Collins the receptionist on duty was very professional with us.
The facility is well maintained and the rooms are clean and spacious.
Not to forget Chef Tom who treated us so well,always came to check up on us and get feedback about our stay.
Special thank you to Amelia at the Front Office

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 123heidi2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PrideInn Azure Hotel Nairobi, Guest Services / Front Office at PrideInn Azure Hotel Nairobi, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2022

Dear Heidi,

I am delighted to read that we have met your expectations and made your visit so special and memorable.

I do appreciate your comments about our services and our team members.

I will definitely congratulate the team and share your amazing feedback with them.

Regards

Purity Mutwiri

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews