We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$136
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$145
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/08/22
Trip.com
$105
View deal
Hotels.com$145
Official Hotel$143
ZenHotels.com$204
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,294)
Filter reviews
1,294 results
Traveller rating
644
412
182
30
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
644
412
182
30
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the flame tree restaurant tulia spa felt very safe gift shop restaurant staff conference facilities visiting nairobi enjoyed my stay benson irene augustus security safari monica kenya evans mary
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 1,294 reviews
Reviewed 12 June 2022

The Sarova panafric hotel is an amazing outstanding hotel. From the reception to the beautiful, clean well kept rooms are just superb. The food is 5 star and thank you for the birthday cake made for my wife it was delicious. Thank you Benson and Charity for the amazing service good job

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank vinlove
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 11 June 2022

This was the best stay I ever had! Thank you so much Joseph for making me feel so at home and with your beautiful towelart in my room (see picture), Caroline for the amazing massage, Philip for the good care in the gym, and Veronica for the nice talks. You really made my stay the best I could have possibly imagined. I will be back!

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Michellevanraalte
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ronnie K, General Manager at Sarova Panafric, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago



Dear Michellevanraalte,

Many thanks for making time to give us valuable feedback.

Am very happy to learn the staff mentioned were hospitable, professional and of great help.

We look forward to hosting you again.



Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2022

Went for a lunch with friends to celebrate a birthday.
The food was lovely, we were served by Evans who was friendly, professional and efficient.

We enjoyed our meal and had a lovely time.

The place is serene and peacful

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Beatrice V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 June 2022

Absolutely lovely service from the team and Chef Sanjay. Very open to feedback and quick to take action. Very good food should Absolutely include rice and beef stir fry in the menu! Would highly recommend.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank ojayj2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 June 2022

The hotel is located in the Centre of the city in a quite neighborhood of Nairobi. The staff is friendly from the main entrance to the entire hotel staff. The service was top-notch and staff was very warmly and friendly. The food in the Flames Restaurant was amazing and delicious. The rooms are comfortable and spacious with a reasonable fee. I highly recommend the hotel to people who visit Nairobi for both leisure and business.

Date of stay: May 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank pmabaka
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ronnie K, General Manager at Sarova Panafric, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Pmabaka,

Greetings from Sarova Panafric hotel.

I note and appreciate your feedback on staff friendliness, overall service being warm & friendly.We remain focused in delivering great service.
Thank you for recommending the hotel and look forward to hosting you again.


Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews