We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$138
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/10/22
Booking.com
$136
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/10/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
$105
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/10/22
Hotels.com$138
Official Hotel$143
ZenHotels.com$205
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,306)
Filter reviews
1,306 results
Traveller rating
655
413
182
30
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
655
413
182
30
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the flame tree restaurant tulia spa breakfast buffet felt very safe gift shop restaurant staff conference facilities visiting nairobi enjoyed my stay benson irene security augustus safari monica kenya evans
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 1,306 reviews
Reviewed 3 June 2022

The hotel is located in the Centre of the city in a quite neighborhood of Nairobi. The staff is friendly from the main entrance to the entire hotel staff. The service was top-notch and staff was very warmly and friendly. The food in the Flames Restaurant was amazing and delicious. The rooms are comfortable and spacious with a reasonable fee. I highly recommend the hotel to people who visit Nairobi for both leisure and business.

Date of stay: May 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank pmabaka
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ronnie K, General Manager at Sarova Panafric, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2022

Dear Pmabaka,

Greetings from Sarova Panafric hotel.

I note and appreciate your feedback on staff friendliness, overall service being warm & friendly.We remain focused in delivering great service.
Thank you for recommending the hotel and look forward to hosting you again.


Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2022

It has been a beautiful stay for our first night of forever. The ambience, the meals, the staff. Everything!! Thank you for the warm reception and service. You exceeded our expectations We would be glad to be back another day.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank owuornel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ronnie K, General Manager at Sarova Panafric, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2022

Dear Owuornel,

Thank you for staying with us.

We are delighted you enjoyed your stay & enjoyed the meals and ambience.

Look forward to hosting you again.


Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2022

My 1/2 week stay at sarova panafric was memorable. Starting from the Room designs, Hospitality and the service was wonderful. I want to mention the waitress KHADIJA at flame restrant, MARY and MOUREEN at the front. They made sure my stay was excellent. The food too was nice and ooopps! Can't forget the TODDY(dawa) drink was amazing . Thank you.

much love from Uganda
Will definitely come back.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Apuulijulius
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ronnie K, General Manager at Sarova Panafric, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2022



Dear Guest,

Greetings and thankyou for choosing to stay with us!

We are humbled by your feedback and happy to learn you enjoyed your entire stay with us.

Am happy to note my staff were always at hand to assist you experience our refreshing hospitality.


We look forward to hosting you again in the near future.


Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2022

Exceptional services from the front office personnel (Special shout out to Maureen at front desk and the other lovely ladies), James, and the rest. The lovely warm smiles go a long way! Sunday Brunch was amazinggg!! Special shout out to Chef Sanjit for the beautiful desert array plus the others for the well done sumptuous delicacies! Waiter Augustus-Kaka was great too in the constant check-ins and ensured we were comfortable through out. Generally very pleased with the service

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank K3037UPlizm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ronnie K, General Manager at Sarova Panafric, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2022



Dear Guest,

Greetings from all of us at Sarova Panafric hotel.

Thank you for your awesome feedback. Am glad you enjoyed our special Mums days brunch.

Glad to note all the mentioned team members were at hand to extend professionalism on service delivery

We look forward to having you back with us soon.


Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2022

Chef Salome in particular did the dessert station justice. Overal the staff were a pleasure and the food decadent. We have been here two times now & would definitely come again. 10/10.

P.S: they also give mothers free roses on Mother’s Day

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Navigate811983
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ronnie K, General Manager at Sarova Panafric, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2022




Dear Guest,

I take this opportunity to thank you for patronizing our special Mums day brunch.

We are delighted you enjoyed the overall service including Salome's dessert station.

We look forward to hosting you again.


Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews