We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$143
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/12/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$145
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/12/22
Trip.com
$99
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/12/22
Hotels.com$145
Priceline$145
ZenHotels.com$172
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,332)
Filter reviews
1,332 results
Traveller rating
679
415
182
30
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
679
415
182
30
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the flame tree restaurant tulia spa breakfast buffet felt very safe gift shop restaurant staff conference facilities visiting nairobi enjoyed my stay benson irene augustus security safari monica kenya evans
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
61 - 66 of 1,332 reviews
Reviewed 28 April 2022

Samuel and Faith served us beautifully. I shall definitely be back here. Highly recommended. The waiters were top notch, fast internet, clean rooms, always ready to serve. The cuisines were delish....

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank F8380BLvalerien
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ronnie K, General Manager at Sarova Panafric, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2022

Dear Guest,

Glad to have hosted you at the Sarova Panafric hotel.

Always happy to learn my staff mentioned were exemplary on the job making your stay refreshing and beautiful.

We shall definitely acknowledge the above mentioned staff as our stars for the day.

Look forward to hosting you again.


Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2022

Excellent tranquility with great ambience.
Hospitality is just amazing.
Neat beddings well equipped with great art of deccor,
Friendly and sound treatments is just on top notch
Reception is splendid.
Enhanced security; biometric accessibility of key sections of the facility is of great importance.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank AndrewMercy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ronnie K, General Manager at Sarova Panafric, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2022



Congratulations AndrewMercy,

Wonderful honeymoon.

We are glad to have hosted you both for this worthy stay with us.

I am glad my team made your stay memorable enjoying the tranquility and great Sarova hospitality.

We wish you the very best in the years ahead and trust we shall have another opportunity to host you again.


Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2022

Our stay was very good. When we arrived the hotel had some technical difficulties but Benson, our receptionist, was very attentive and made our stay perfect. He helped us with all of our tours and also with everything we needed for our stay!!

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank GrandTour606876
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ronnie K, General Manager at Sarova Panafric, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2022



Dear GrandTour606876,

Greetings and thank you for staying with us.

Am happy to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us despite some technicalities experienced
But am happy our Benson resolved and was of great assistance.

We look foward to hosting you again in the near future.


Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2022

Excellent hotel. I was hesitant because it is not a very new hotel, but the quality is excellent and the rooms are very modern. Great value for money. The rooms are very clean and the bathroom is great.
Service is very good, friendly and always ready to help. Special mention to Benson at reception.

Date of stay: April 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank nassimflo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ronnie K, General Manager at Sarova Panafric, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2022


Dear nassimflo,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us.

We are glad that you made the right choice despite being hesitant.

Thank you for giving us your feedback on your experience especially the quality & rooms which you found
excellent & of great value.

Am happy to note the service & friendly staff was exceptional including Benson whom you mentioned.

We look forward to hosting you again soon.



Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2022

The renovation brought a new charm to the establishment. The rooms are awesome. Had another fab time visiting with family. Exceptional customer service from staff. Kudos to Irene for going over and beyond to ensure we got our favorite menu items late night. The covid test arrangement was extremely convenient. Also great service from Benson and Maurice. The kitchen staff could improve their late night response times a bit more. I’ll be back!

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ChombaMr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ronnie K, General Manager at Sarova Panafric, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2022



Dear Chomba,

Thank you for your return visit to Sarova Panafric.

We are always glad to host our repeat guests.

Thank you for the exceptional feedback on our newest product upgrade, wonderful customer service & special mention
on my associates Irene, Benson & Maurice who were at hand to offer exemplary service.

I note & apologies on your concern on late night kitchen service which we are handling to ensure we offer refreshing service.

We look forward to hosting you again.


Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews