We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$63
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/08/22
ibis Styles
$62
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
$58
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/08/22
Expedia.com$63
Priceline$63
travelup.com$63
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (958)
Filter reviews
958 results
Traveller rating
562
253
82
31
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
562
253
82
31
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop bar rooms are small the ground floor front office enjoyed my stay business trip home away from home nyama westlands pamela staycation mercy security services faith uber mary
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
54 - 59 of 958 reviews
Reviewed 30 April 2022

We enjoyed our stay and found the ibis staff to be very helpful and friendly. we will definitely chose ibis again if we come back to Nairobi. the skybar on the rooftop was a highlight too! very nice view and great food.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Z9153UZandreasp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Jacqueline Anjao, Guest Services / Front Office at ibis Styles Hotel Westlands Nairobi, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2022

Dear Andreasp

Thank you very much for choosing Ibis Styles Westlands as your preferred hotel of choice and for sharing the wonderful feedback in regards to your recent stay at out hotel , we greatly appreciate .

We are delighted to note that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to your next stay with us .

Best Regards

Jacqueline Anjao

Food and Beverage Manager


We

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2022 via mobile

Excellent services,very kind and friendly waitresses.
A nice place for family and couples.
You get views of large Westlands -Nairobi .
Ambiance is .
Food is amazing.
Fresh and breathtaking air.
Pamela wins.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank stanleyhiribaeb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Jacqueline Anjao, Guest Services / Front Office at ibis Styles Hotel Westlands Nairobi, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2022

Dear Stanley,

We are pleased to hear that you had an amazing time at our stylish venues. I will share your remarks with the team.
We look forward to hosting you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2022 via mobile

Wonderful service by our waitress Pamela and also Hellen. Would definitely recommend Kilele nyama for your intimate functions and birthday’s. Excellent and much appreciated. We have really enjoyed our experience here.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank soniawthuita
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Jacqueline Anjao, Guest Services / Front Office at ibis Styles Hotel Westlands Nairobi, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2022

Dear Sonia

Thank you very much for taking time to share with us your recent experience at Kilele Nyama and for sharing the amazing review with us .
We are indeed happy that you enjoyed your experience with us on your special occasion .

We are delighted to read about the excellent customer care offered by our team and we shall not fail to share the kind sentiments with them and congratulate them on your behalf for being our ambassadors in providing exceptional services to our patrons .

We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon at Killele .

Best regards

Jacqueline Anjao

Food and Beverage Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2022

The Hotel was Secure, comfortable, clean and had super friendly Staff. Rooftop & Restaurant are a must do. The Food and Drinks were delicious and very affordable. Walking Distance to Coffee Houses, malls and Shops.

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Curious700303
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Jacqueline Anjao, Guest Services / Front Office at ibis Styles Hotel Westlands Nairobi, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2022

Dear Curious700303

First and foremost , thank you very much for taking time to share with us the great review following your recent stay at IBIS Styles Westlands .
We are delighted to note that you enjoyed your experience with us .

We thank you for acknowledging the services and food served at our roof top bar and restaurant as well as the Security offered at our hotel .

It was a pleasure hosting you and we look forward to welcoming you back soon

Best regards

Jacqueline Anjao

Food and Beverage Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2022 via mobile

Eric gave us fantastic and timely service. He was willing to serve. Very professional and kept us comfortable the entire time.
I highly recommend that the hotel considers taking him on permanent basis.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank faithk456
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Jacqueline Anjao, Guest Services / Front Office at ibis Styles Hotel Westlands Nairobi, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2022

Dear Faith

We greatly appreciate the time you spent to share with us your recent dining experience at our food and beverage outlets at IBIS Styles Westlands and we are delighted to note that we were able to meet your expectation .

Its always a great joy and motivation to read your kind comments in regards to our staff being appreciated for their efforts in providing exemplary services .

Your kind sentiments have been shared with Eric and the recommendation has been noted with thanks .

We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon at Ibis Styles Westlands

Best regards

Jacqueline Anjao
Food and Beverage Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews