We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Nobles Of Egypt
from US$ 51.43
More Info
from US$ 97.00
More Info
from US$ 90.29
More Info
from US$ 91.43
More Info
Reviews (139)
Filter reviews
139 results
Traveller rating
138
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
138
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tour guide his passion great photographer small group an amazing trip made us feel osama egypt pyramids sites saqqara knowledge stories wonders highlights punctual desert
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 139 reviews
Reviewed 27 July 2021

We had a 3 day private tour with Aziza. Highly recommend her as a tour guide! Excellent English and very knowledgeable and passionate Egyptoligist. She arranged a custom tour for us to Saqqara, Giza pyramids, museums (national museum and the new civilization museum) Khan Khalili bazaar, Citadel and old Cairo, along with some shopping trips. Tour guide was on time, efficient and easy to communicate with. We had a great time and would definitely tour with her again. Thank you

Date of experience: July 2021
1  Thank 491lamyam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nobles_of_Egypt, Owner at Nobles Of Egypt, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2021

First of all, I would like to thank you so much for your kind words, we are glad that you enjoy your trip with Azizs and we hope to see you again soon in Egypt
our best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2021

I had Aiziza as a guide who showed me the Pyramids, The Egyptian Museum, and Saqqara and Memphis. Aiziza is very friendly and knowledgeable, and has a great way of explaining a lot of information in a simple and interesting manner. 10/10 would recommend.

Date of experience: July 2021
1  Thank JElliottRuz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nobles_of_Egypt, Owner at Nobles Of Egypt, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2021

First of all, thank you so much for your kind review and we are happy that you enjoy your tour and we hope to see you again in your second home, Egypt
our best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2021 via mobile

We had Sam as our guide who was fabulous. Overall a great tour of Alexandria in which we really enjoyed our lunch at a great Mediterranean restaurant. We also appreciated Sam being able to accommodate our wish to play at the beach for a bit as it made the tour very relaxing.

1  Thank davidmC9291TX
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nobles_of_Egypt, Owner at Nobles Of Egypt, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2021

First of all, I would like to thank you so much for your kind words, it's been my honor and pleasure to be your guide and I hope to see you again in Egypt in the future

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2021

We had a guide called Sam. He showed us the Egyptian Museum, Pyramids of Giza and the Sphinx. He was very good guide, kind, funny, smart... He told us a lot of interesting things and we had a lot of fun. He also took very good pictures:) We will never forget that incredible day! We recommened him, if you want new knowledge of Egypt and of course good and professional pictures.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank H7227LLmarcos
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nobles_of_Egypt, Owner at Nobles Of Egypt, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2021

Thanks a lot, for your kind words and wonderful review, it was my pleasure to be your tour guide and I hope to see you again in Egypt to explore the rest of the wonderland
my best regards
Sam

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2021

Ahmed was a wonderful, informed guide that made our trip to the pyramids and Sphinx both enjoyable and very easy, even with a 15 month old child. He was punctual, communicated everything to us very well before, after and during the tour and accommodated all our needs with a small child. We also thoroughly enjoyed the local lunch he organized after the tour. I would, and already have, recommend Ahmed to friends and family.

Date of experience: June 2021
1  Thank paularS7261UU
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nobles_of_Egypt, Owner at Nobles Of Egypt, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2021

First of all I would like to thank you for your kind review, it's been our pleasure, and we are looking forward to seeing you again in your second home, my best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews