We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
Save
Full day tour to Dahshour, Saqqara, Giza Pyramids & Sphinx
30

Book in advance
from
$220.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience High End Journeys
from $220.00
More Info
Reviews (271)
Filter reviews
271 results
Traveller rating
271
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
271
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ahmed aziz old cataract four seasons exclusive access two week trip left egypt knowledgeable guides our tour guide story telling his knowledge abu simbel spent days spoke perfect english nile cruise these guys cairo airport egyptian museum
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
136 - 141 of 271 reviews
Reviewed 17 July 2019

Everything organized by High End was excellent. Starting with the pick up at the airport which helped us to get through immigration & custom in no time to the tours to the pyramids & Memphis every detail was planned & executed to our fullest satisfaction.
Especially our tour guide/ Egyptologist was first class. Everybody spoke very good English which was a pleasurable experience. I only can highly recommend to use them for any trip planned for Egypt.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Dieter U
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 July 2019

High End Journeys is the real deal! My wife and I worked with Ramez Salama on planning and he and his team delivered a memorable trip. We never felt stressed or worried about what we were going to see next or where we needed to be. Ramez and our guide in Upper Egypt, Mohammed, were knowledgeable, engaging and always there for questions or assistance. We felt very safe throughout the whole trip and it was always clear where/when we were suppose to be and who was picking us up.

We had our 3-year wedding anniversary while we were on the river boat cruise and the High End Journey team helped organize a wonder surprise for us to celebrate.

Ramez and the rest of the High End Journeys team were incredible and I cannot recommend you use them enough. Just be aware if you go in June like we did, to always be carrying around water and shade (120 degrees in Valley of the Kings).

Our trip included (June 2019):
2 days in Cairo and surrounding (Dahshour, Saqqara, Giza, Egyptian Museum, etc.)
4-night Nile River Boat Cruise between Luxor and Aswan, with many stops along the way

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank johnkolb21
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 July 2019

After visiting Cairo for the first time with my three children in March 2019 on a tour coordinated by High End Journeys, I decided to return as a solo traveler in June 2019. This was the most incredible and stress free week I have ever experienced as a traveler. From arriving at the airport to departure, I have assistant at every point of the journey and that is so incredibly appreciated, even if you are a seasoned traveler. I liked knowing that there were multiple people I could reach out to if there was any problem. I had a wonderful time and am already planning a third trip with the family later in 2019.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank shoshbarb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 1 July 2019

We traveled to Egypt for New Years and were taken incredible care of by High End Journeys.
From being met at the airport with flowers and personal owner attention, to having one of the best Egyptologist guides our entire visit, and a driver who doubled as a bodyguard, we were treated like royalty and loved our entire visit.
We enjoyed all our day tours from the vast majesty and mystery of the Pyramids, incredible museums, market tour, Nile river sailboat lunch, and incredible Sahara dessert adventures!
Our only lament was that we were unable to book a Nile cruise due to our last minute booking and availability, but we will be back for sure!

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Maja Lithander S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 22 June 2019 via mobile

Let me start by saying there’s a reason that this company has only 5 star reviews.

My wife, our mothers, and I spent four great days with Ramez in and around Cairo. He of course took us to all the must-see sights like the Pyramids of Giza and Egyptian Museum, but he also took us to several amazing places we wouldn’t have known about or thought to go. Whenever he suggested a place, we ended up loving it.

Ramez is a wealth of knowledge about anything and everything Egypt. But more than that, he’s a fun, gregarious, and kind man to spend time with.

I highly recommend.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank phogdog2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ramezsalama, Owner at High End Journeys, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2022

Thank you so much for your feedback, it was our true pleasure to having you with us. We were honored to serve you during your stay in Egypt. Looking forward to having you soon back with us in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews