We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 170
US$ 90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 104/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 103
US$ 97
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 250
US$ 214
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$ 83
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 105
US$ 97
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 247
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 93
US$ 86
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 262
US$ 231
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 258
US$ 242
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (470)
Filter reviews
470 results
Traveller rating
341
108
17
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
341
108
17
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewse martsubway stationvalley mallrecently stayed at this hotelcheap eatsrestaurants and coffee shopsrecommend this hotelbusiness areaspeak english fluentlycoin laundryexcellent business hotelincheon airportvending machinefood placesearly checkfree weightslots of restaurants
Filter
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 470 reviews
Reviewed 25 April 2017

Nice place for business trip. The area is very convenience for MRT and Bus. the room is very good and also you can choose bath tub or shower style. Emart is nearby. Good to do some shopping after having a busy working day.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stone W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LotteCityGuro, 제너럴 매니저 at Lotte City Hotels Guro, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2017

Dear Stone W,

Thank you for staying with us at Lotte City Hotel Guro
and share your valuable experience.

Providing high quality of service is our responsibility yet it feels great to be noticed
for our efforts. Thank you very much for your encouragement.

Your positive comment on Lotte City Hotel Guro would be great help to other guests
planning to visit.

Hope we can have chance to provide comfortable stay during your next visit.
We look forward to see you.

Thank you.

Best wishes,

Joseph Chung
General Manager
Lotte City Hotel Guro

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2017 via mobile

Nice place for business trips.
The area is nice and full of facility.
Staff nice and available.
Fitness area is ok but there are few machines.
Beds are really comfortable and big.
Breakfast is ok, normal.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
Thank Gabro88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LotteCityGuro, 제너럴 매니저 at Lotte City Hotels Guro, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2017

Dear Gabro88,

Thank you for staying with us
and sharing your experience at Lotte City Hotel Guro.

Providing high quality of service is our responsibility.
Still, it feels great to be noticed for our efforts.

Thank you very much for your encouragement.

Kindly visit us again. We will put all our efforts to provide a comfortable stay.

We look forward to your next visit.

Thank you.

Best wishes,

Joseph Chung
General Manager
Lotte City Hotel Guro

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2017

Every facility is great! Equipped with different plug is so convenient. Also it is quiet at night, Emart is neary. Good to do some shopping after having a busy working day. Highly recommend!
Hope to try gym next time.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank huangpaochan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LotteCityGuro, 제너럴 매니저 at Lotte City Hotels Guro, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2017

Dear huangpaochan,


Thank you for staying with us and sharing your precious time.

We were delighted to have you here for your trip to Korea.

Also we are pleased that you were satisfied with equipment. It is simple but necessary equipment that international plug is installed.

Hope you can spare time to enjoy the gym during your next visit.

and look forward to see you soon.

Thank you.

Best wishes,

Joseph Chung
General Manager
Lotte City Hotel Guro

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2017

Rooms are perfect. The whole hotel is immaculately clean.
Front desk staff, super polite but just need more experience to reach Singapore standard.
Example I asked how long does it take to get to Gimpo airport, by taxi.. I got 2 answers immediately from both girls. One said 20 minutes the other 40 minutes. For such a simple question I would expect consistency.

Stayed: March 2017
1  Thank KeithHewitt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LotteCityGuro, 제너럴 매니저 at Lotte City Hotels Guro, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2017

Dear KeithHewitt,


Thank you for choosing to stay here at Lotte City Hotel Guro, and taking the time to share your experience with us.

Regards to your comment, we regret to inform you exact time with consistency. Due to traffic condition of Seoul city, duration from hotel to Gimpo airport may take 20 to 40 mins. Hope we did not make your time be wasted.

However your suggestion is highly appreciated. We will take your comment as an opportunity to perform higher standard of service.

It was our pleasure having you stay with us, and we look forward to welcoming your return soon.

Thank you.

Best wishes,

Joseph Chung
General Manager
Lotte City Hotel Guro

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2017

The hotel is very simple but comfortable. The room is spacious, beds and pillows very comfy. Buffet breakfast was free and enough to get you to the day. The place was convenient for us because our conference was just across. There is also lots of restaurants and shops around the area.

Room Tip: All rooms are great
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Hopee S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LotteCityGuro, 제너럴 매니저 at Lotte City Hotels Guro, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2017

Dear Hopee S,

Thank you for staying with us and your valuable review.

Lotte City Hotel Guro is a landmark in the southwest of Seoul and a premium upscale hotel located in Guro Digital Complex, providing comfortable room as your home on top of customized practical services for your business.

Yes, as you mentioned at the review, This hotel is surrounded with many restaurants at G-valley mall where you can find varieties of different countries cuisine.

You can enjoy shopping and having delicious dishes anytime anywhere.

Should you have any plan to visit Korea, we expect to choose Lotte City Hotel Guro again.

Best wishes,

Joseph Chung
General Manager
Lotte city hotel Guro

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews