We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (114)
Filter reviews
114 results
Traveller rating
17
53
34
7
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
17
53
34
7
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 114 reviews
Reviewed 17 November 2015

good quality and clean room a restroom it great! a location far 7-eleven a little bit can wait to go there and subway it so far a little bit too (for more then 7-eleven ). so hard for traveler have a big baggage.

  • Stayed: December 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chaga z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2015 via mobile

Good hotel, warm and good reception
Easily accessible.
I liked the toilets very modern and had a room located at a very strategic location.
Had variety of food to serve yourself and the serenity of the restaurant is something I liked.
Was able to visit the city and the guide from the hotel was helpful.
Improvements to include the room lighting system, electric plugging, especially closed to the bed. Probably to provide two keys, that will provide alternative charging even when one is away from the room.
Regards

Stayed: May 2015, travelled on business
Thank Halidu I I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2015

I was staying here for short winter trip with friends. I stayed in 10th floor. The view from my room was nice. I loved the breakfast although the restaurant is a bit small. But overall, this is a good hotel with affordable price considering its location

Pros :
- good location, near mrt
- very fast wifi
- good breakfast
- clean room and nice bath ammenities

Cons :
- unfriendly hotel staff
- lifts are narrow and slow

Room Tip: Level 10 or more will give you better city view
  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Lord_celebrum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2015

I booked since i was only after it's location.
Was surprised it wasn't too bad at all.
4.5* hotel for the price of 5* , in a city with many of good options isn't the best deal in town, but reasonable.

Nothing to write home about.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank datkidjohnny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2014 via mobile

Nice hotel and its has a centralized heater :-), i love the restroom <3. The food (buffet) was awesome. Sinnoyeon the nearest subway and its just a walking distance from the hotel. There's a lot of convenient store nearby the hotel.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
3  Thank Jay-jay T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews