We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,193)
Filter reviews
2,193 results
Traveller rating
1,410
552
137
46
48
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,410
552
137
46
48
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ifc mall han river the executive lounge zest restaurant tv in the mirror river view corner suite the financial district diamond members high tech yeouido park nespresso machine lounge access excellent hotel business area top floor room was spacious
Filter
Updating list...
215 - 220 of 2,193 reviews
Reviewed 27 August 2017 via mobile

I Enjoyed West side Seoul , Using the Han River as a pillow and the buildings as futon ... fantastic view
If it has pool outside, perfect 5 star.
Also lots of people waiting at hall for breakfast, looks like doves in the park.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Jaehyang Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Conrad_Seoul_Hotel, Director of Rooms at Conrad Seoul, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2017

Dear Jaehyang Y,

Thank you for having chosen Conrad Seoul as the hotel of choice for your recent stay and for sharing your insights describing your positive experiences at our hotel. We are indeed pleased to learn that you have enjoyed your stay.
On the other hand, your comments in regards to the breakfast place have been shared with the relevant department head. And I am confident that your feedback will help us provide the best possible experience to all of our guests.
We are very pleased to know that our facilities and service especially provided by our Concierge team have contributed to making your stay a memorable one.

With this in mind we once again thank you for your feedback and we most certainly do look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel as our valued guest in the future.

Sincerely yours,

Dayane Chun
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2017

Very moden and high quality hotel for business trips. High quality buffets, with multiple choices. Courteous and attentive personnel. Rooms are spacious, with modern design. Great view on the city river.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Conrad Hotels & Resorts
Thank antoineturmel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Conrad_Seoul_Hotel, Director of Rooms at Conrad Seoul, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2017

Dear antoineturmel,

Thank you for your valuable comments and it is truly exciting to learn that your stay with us was enjoyable.

It is exciting to learn that our preparations of your arrival including our service, facilities have provided a comfortable stay for you.

Learning how our guests enjoyed while staying with us and giving us promised opportunity to assist again for next visit brings such an excitement and encouragement for us to push ourselves further for continuously improving our service.

Thank you again for sharing your warm comments on our hotel and our team with us and please let me know if I can be at any assistance.

We look forward to having you with us again in near future!

With regards,

Dayane Chun
Director of Rooms


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017

This is my 3rd stay at the Conrad in Seoul and again, they exceeded all of my expectations. The Seoul Conrad is my favorite hotel in the world and I that says a lot considering that I travel around the world.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Conrad Hotels & Resorts
Thank davidlW2492AX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Conrad_Seoul_Hotel, Director of Rooms at Conrad Seoul, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2017

Dear davidlW2492AX

Thank you for taking time to share your feedback through Trip Advisor and I am glad to hear that Conrad Seoul is your favorite hotel in the world. Our team is also delighted to hear the positive comments about your stay.
We all look forward to welcoming you back in the near future and please do not hesitate to contact me for any further assistance.

Kind Regards,

Dayane Chun
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017 via mobile

We stayed at Conrad Seoul from the 20th to the 27th of July. The hotel was spectacular in every aspect. The rooms were very spacious and equipped with high-end technology and ultra-modern furniture. Same thing goes for the bathroom. The hotel is connected to a shopping center, IFC, which was convenient for dining options. Also, right across the street from the hotel there's a convenient store as well as coffee shops.
The concierge at hotel were very helpful, they always had cards ready with the hotel address written in korean for taxi drivers. There was only one issue we encountered with the hotel and that was that we had to pay a little more than 600$ for a third bed, even though we paid full in advance for three adults in a room (we were a family of 5 with 2 rooms). Other than that we had a splendid time there.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Botheration
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Conrad_Seoul_Hotel, Director of Rooms at Conrad Seoul, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2017

Dear Botheration,

Thank you for your valuable comments and it is truly exciting to learn that your stay with us was enjoyable.

We are happy that our location being adjacently connected to IFC mall assisted our guests with convenience.

Learning how our guests enjoyed while staying with us and giving us promised opportunity to assist again for next visit brings such an excitement and encouragement for us to push ourselves further for continuously improving our service.

Thank you again for sharing your warm comments on our hotel and our team with us and please let me know if I can be at any assistance.

We look forward to having you with us again in near future!

With regards,

Dayane Chun
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017

Outstanding property. Superb staff. What you would expect from a 5 star property. Modern décor. Great facilities. The food is well above average. Best experience that I have had in Seoul for lodging over the last 8-9 years. Highly recommend this property

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Conrad Hotels & Resorts
Thank BillH1820
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Conrad_Seoul_Hotel, DIrector of Rooms at Conrad Seoul, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2017

Dear Bill H,


Thank you for taking time to share your feedback through Trip Advisor and I am glad to hear that you have enjoyed the stay with us. Our team is also delighted to hear the positive comments about your stay at Conrad Seoul.
We all look forward to welcoming you back in the near future and please do not hesitate to contact me for any further assistance.

Kind Regards,

Dayane Chun
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews