We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,192)
Filter reviews
1,192 results
Traveller rating
510
558
102
13
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
510
558
102
13
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews myeongdong station airport bus great location shopping area the hotel staff last stop twin room corner room shopping bags main shopping subway exit paris baguette convenient hotel hotel entrance bakso air con your luggage
Filter
Updating list...
138 - 143 of 1,192 reviews
Reviewed 3 July 2017

The Hotel is located at a great location in Myeongdong, right next to the station exit 1 and 2. The rooms were small but cozy, had great wifi and well maintained. Staff were super friendly and helpful. Highly recommend.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank giritnbabu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2017

This hotel has a great location for people who want to go shopping in Myeongdong, it's in the center of shopping area. It also very close with Myeongdong station and airport limousine bus is just across the street. Definitely a perfect location and they also have excellent service. Very satisfied with my experience in staying here!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank myanita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2017 via mobile

We are a family of 3 people. This hotel is very clean!!. The bed is really comfortable and CLEAN. The room size is big we got double + single bed. Price wise is a little expensive but for 13 nights we love this hotel as everytime we came back it was comfortable. This hotel is also next to the bus and train station. 30m to the subway. Across the street from the bus. And airport bus is the same stop. Shopping is just across the street. And if you hungry there is a small Japanese/Korea restaurant there is no English name but for me this restaurant has the best chicken and pork cutlets with red rice. Anyways i would stay here again to this hotel. Very recomended.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Daniel22T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2017

1. Good location, a few steps from airport bus-stop, metro station, convenient store and Myeongdong shopping precinct
2. Very quiet room despite location in a busy district
3.Friendly and responsible hotel staff
4. High speed (5G) free internet
5. A bit inconvenient for elders because of entrance steps

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Justin W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2017 via mobile

We booked triple bedroom via booking.com. The triple bedroom was terrible. They squeezed 3 single beds into an old and run down room at the highest floor to us. There was no room for walking without knocking into room furniture. The pillows were too soft. The three beds were placed in an odd position with the foot of two beds facing the third. The air-condition also switched off by itself, resulting us waking up halfway in perspiration.

We went down to the reception to ask for change of room to the double bedroom that was suppsed to be cheaper. Instead of helping us the staff asked us to top up cash if we insisted to change our room. It did not make sense to me as my triple bedroom was more expensive than the double bedroom. The Korean manager could not speak English and had to rely on a staff from China to translate to me. The arguement got very heated up, after which they finally agreed to change the room for us. It was a very bad public relation skill displayed.

After moving to the new bedroom after suffering for two nights in the triple room we thought we could have a good sleep. What happened was the floor above us had faulty water pipe issue. Each time somebody flushed or showered it made such a loud noise that it would wake us up at wee hours. There was also a short circuit damaging our powerbank plug. We had to call the electrician up. This hotel needs an upgrade.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Blessedchris15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews