We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 119
US$ 90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 136
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 205
US$ 183
InterContinental
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 220/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 28/07
US$ 102
US$ 97
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 96
US$ 88
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 262
US$ 218
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 131
US$ 116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$ 103
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 276
JW Marriott
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 396
US$ 267
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,979)
Filter reviews
1,979 results
Traveller rating
928
738
241
46
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
928
738
241
46
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe executive loungecasino attached to the hotelnamsan parkdiamond membernamdaemun marketmountain viewbusiness tripfitness centerwalking distanceexcellent hotelbreakfast buffetrooms are nicebusiness centertrain stationfree shuttleincheon airportsouth korea
Filter
Updating list...
521 - 526 of 1,979 reviews
Reviewed 30 August 2015

stayed there for 3 days after nearly 5 years. still a good location for getting to the train station at Seoul. they provide shuttle bus to the seoul station and also Itaewon shopping area.. once there you can always use their underground systems to get anywhere in Seoul.

Staff were very friendly.
we tried walking to the station and back. it wasnt too bad but the slopes are steep. but there are some staircase at the back of the hotel which shortens the trip to 10 mins.
hotel is to be recommended even though it has a casino next door.
this hotel has one other advantage. it s on the airport shuttle bus route. saves such a lot of messing around when you reach Incheon airport. pick up the bus and it drops you right in front of the hotel . same for going back. the bus picks you up at the hotel and drops you at departure.

Room Tip: pick a room facing the rear, it has a better view
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Fred L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EricSwanson, General Manager at Millennium Seoul Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2015

We are delighted to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay here at Millennium Seoul Hilton. We receive many good comments about how convenient our location is, and we are proud to say it is our very strong unique sales point. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the not so distant future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2015

I recently stayed a couple of nights at this while on business in Seoul and had an excellent experience! I received a complimentary upgrade to an executive suite with access to the executive lounge, which had evening appetizers, wine and beer, as well as a morning breakfast. The views were superb of Namsan Park and the hotel is convenient to the train station and provides shuttles to the airport. The room was very nice and the bed was comfortable. The staff was superb - everyone was friendly and helpful. A great experience!

Room Tip: Ask for the view of Namsan Park.
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EricSwanson, General Manager at Millennium Seoul Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2015

Thank you for your comments and we are happy that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Great to hear that you liked our executive lounge, the magnificent view over Namsan mountain and our service. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2015 via mobile

Really nice place to stay, very good central location near the station, clean big rooms.
Nice breakfast buffet, friendly staff. International ATM machine at the first floor.
Big indoor pool and fitness center, also golf practice room.
Surprisingly the showers cabines of the fitness/pool area are dirty. Slippers are not available in the changing room. Towers are available in the pool room. The sauna seat bench is covered with towers ... you better not be the last who use it. Free wifi, expensive restaurants. Limousine Bus to the airport available.

Stayed: June 2015, travelled on business
1  Thank G C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EricSwanson, General Manager at Millennium Seoul Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2015

We are very pleased to hear that you had an enjoyed stay with us overall and we certainly appreciate that you have pointed out a few issues for us to improve, like quality of shower room and gym equipments. Otherwise, we trust you overall enjoyed your stay at our hotel and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2015 via mobile

Stay here again in April and this time for business. Service in this hotel is impeccable. The team at all areas were exceptional.

The buffet in the main restaurant although is expensive but the quality is superb.

They have added a free shuttle to Seoul station which is great. This will be my address when I am in Seoul.


Stayed: April 2015, travelled on business
1  Thank cqth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EricSwanson, General Manager at Millennium Seoul Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2015

Thank you for your great feedback. We are so happy to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us. Please visit us again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2015

I travel on business to this hotel a lot, and each time it delivers outstanding quality.

The location is fantastic! Out the front door and across the street is beautiful and enormous natural park on Mt. Namsan. Out the back behind the hotel is Seoul Station for train or subway.

Very easy to take full size bus shuttle from airport to the hotel

The check in process is fast, courteous, and friendly.

The room is not huge, but it is modern, stylish, and very clean.

Best gym of any hotel that I've stayed in worldwide. Wide variety of weight machines, aerobic machines, pool, and hot tub. Easy to relax on the rooftop balcony chaise lounges, overlooking the city.

There are 5-10 dining options in the hotel, all are very top notch. We also ventured out into the city for some authentic Korean food. If western food is required, there are plenty of USA chain restaurants nearby also.

There is a free shuttle that you can take from the hotel into the Itaewon shopping district. We chose to stay out late, past the time when shuttle bus would pick us up. We just walked back to the hotel, but you could also take a taxi.

It is a long walk or taxi ride to several of the historic royal palaces. I highly recommend those.

Make sure to be Hilton Honors member so you get free Wi-Fi

Its not cheap, the room or the food, but this hotel always delivers as promised. I'm a fan!

Room Tip: Rooms facing front have a beautiful view of Mt. Namsan
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank James S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EricSwanson, General Manager at Millennium Seoul Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2015

What great feedback we have received here – thank you! We are pleased to hear that you had a fantastic stay with us at Millennium Seoul Hilton. We are pleased to hear that you liked our room and the magnificent view as well as our fitness facilities. Yes, we are located right above the subway Seoul station and close to the famous shopping area such as Myungdong and Itaewon. Glad that you appreciated our location! Come back soon and we look forward to serving you again, hopefully in the not too distant future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews