We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place !”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Oakwood Premier Coex Center
Ranked #2 of 505 Hotels in Seoul
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great location. Right next to City Airport Check-in Center. Very convenient with the access to Coex plaza with shops , restaurants and Hyundai department store.

All the staffs are nice and always ready to be at you service.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank s_chairatna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OakwoodGRO, 매니저 at Oakwood Premier Coex Center, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest, s_chairatna

Warm Greetings from Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul, Korea!

First of all, we would like to thank you for taking time from your busy schedule to leave this review for Oakwood Premier Coex Center.

We appreciate your comment that you've fully enjoying your stay in our residence with fully equipped kitchen and various facilities.
We sincerely hope you've made unforgettable memories with us while you're staying.

As you mentioned, Oakwood Premier Coex Center has spacious rooms and all facilities like home away home. Also there are department store right next to our property so that guest can easily access to.

It is always a great pleasure to receive such a positive comments and we will continually strive to provide a warm and genuine service to all our guests.

Again, thank you very much for selecting Oakwood. Have a great day!


With kind regards,


Lucy Lim
Guest Relations Officer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (681)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

8 - 12 of 681 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

the hotel was nice and friendly. excellent location and service was perfect. rooms are clean and atmosphere is just super. would highly recommend for single travellers as well as family as it is connected to a mall and many coffee shops and nice restaurants are within the walking distance

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank amiraZ8172AO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OakwoodGRO, 매니저 at Oakwood Premier Coex Center, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest, amiraZ8172AO

Warm Greetings from Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul, Korea!

First of all, we would like to thank you for taking time from your busy schedule to leave this detail review for Oakwood Premier Coex Center.

We appreciate your comment that you've fully enjoyed your stay in our spacious residence with well equipped kitchen and various facilities.

We sincerely hope you've made unforgettable memories with us while you're staying.

As you mentioned, Oakwood Premier Coex Center is conveniently located in perfect location which is right next to the COEX mall so that our residents easily can reach to the entertaining place like aquarium, department store, coference center and city air-bus terminal etc.

It is always a great pleasure to receive such a positive comments and we will continually strive to provide a warm and genuine service to all our guests.

Again, thank you very much for selecting Oakwood and hope to welcome you again in near future.
We will never forget the moments with you!
Have a great day!


With kind regards,


Lucy Lim
Guest Relations Officer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2017

I had previously lived at the Oakwood for a couple of years and found it great in every respect so this time, for a return to Seoul of only 8 days, I decided to see how it was for a short stay. As I was travelling with a colleague, we booked a two bedroom apartment which was fantastic - two excellent double bedrooms, huge living area, fully equipped kitchen, washer/dryer and loads of storage space. Plus you get all the conveniences of staying in a 5 star hotel with daily cleaning, room service, great bar and restaurant, etc. The staff are friendly, helpful and efficient, and all this at a price that could not be achieved for two businessmen staying at any normal 5 star hotel in Seoul.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank chrisbknight
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OakwoodGRO, 매니저 at Oakwood Premier Coex Center, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2017

Dear Valued Guest, chrisbknight

Warm Greetings from Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul, Korea!

First of all, we would like to thank you for taking time from your busy schedule to leave this detail review for Oakwood Premier Coex Center.

We appreciate your comment that you've had a great time in our spacious residence.

As you experienced, our heartfelt service and great facilities are strong point of us.
Also, Oakwood Premier Coex Center is conveniently located in the COEX mall and city air-bus terminal so that our guests easily can reach to the entertaining place like aquarium, department store, coference center and do check-in directly next to Oakwood. Also there are 2 subway line in the coex mall and information centers which means you can go to anywhere easily from Oakwood Premier Coex Center.

It is always a great pleasure to receive such a positive comments and we will continually strive to provide a warm and genuine service to all our guests.

Again, thank you very much for selecting Oakwood and hope to welcome you again in near future.
We will never forget the moments with you!

Have a great day!

With kind regards,

Lucy Lim
Guest Relations Officer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2017

It is located next door to COEX Center with the reception on the 5th floor. Like most of the Oakwood Premier Residences, everything ( guest room amenities, lounge, restaurants, spa, fitness) is nice and comfortable and the staff is kind and efficient. A great address in Seoul.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aimee A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OakwoodGRO, 매니저 at Oakwood Premier Coex Center, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2017

Dear Valued Guest, Aimee A

Warm Greetings from Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul, Korea!

First of all, we would like to thank you for taking time from your busy schedule to leave this detail review for Oakwood Premier Coex Center.

We appreciate your comment that you've fully enjoyed your stay in our spacious residence.

As you experienced, our heartfelt service and great facilities are strong point of us.
Also, Oakwood Premier Coex Center is conveniently located in the COEX mall and city air-bus terminal so that our guests easily can reach to the entertaining place like aquarium, department store, coference center and do check-in directly next to Oakwood. Also there are 2 subway line in the coex mall and information centers which means you can go to anywhere easily from Oakwood Premier Coex Center.

It is always a great pleasure to receive such a positive comments and we will continually strive to provide a warm and genuine service to all our guests.

Again, thank you very much for selecting Oakwood and hope to welcome you again in near future.
We will never forget the moments with you!

Have a great day!

With kind regards,

Sally Moon
Guest Relations Officer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2017 via mobile

The oakwood premier is conveniently located in the heart of Coex and just in front of a busy quarter full of restaurants. The rooms are spacious and offer all amenities. The breakfast is good. The staff is welcoming and always ready to help. Good price quality ratio overall.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank Jamin_lk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OakwoodGRO, 매니저 at Oakwood Premier Coex Center, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2017

Dear Valued Guest, Jamin_lk

Warm Greetings from Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul, Korea!

First of all, we would like to thank you for taking time from your busy schedule to leave this review for Oakwood Premier Coex Center.

We are very glad to hear that you have perfect time during your staying at Oakwood!
As you mentioned, Oakwood Premier Coex Center is proud of our heartfelf service, good facilities such as spacious room.

In addition, Oakwood Premier Coex Center is conveniently located on the center of Coex. So, customer easily can reach to the Coex Mall and the city airport terminal through basement which means our guests are able to check-in, Also there are 2 subway line in the coex mall.

We sincerely hope you've made unforgettable memories with us while you're staying.

It is always a great pleasure to receive such a positive comments and we will continually strive to provide a warm and genuine service to all our guests.

Again, thank you very much for selecting Oakwood and hope to welcome you again in near future.
Have a great day!


With kind regards,


Sally Moon
Guest Relations Officer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Seoul hotels
Seodaemun
Four Seasons Hotel Seoul
Vista Walkerhill Seoul
#5 of 505 in Seoul
262 reviews
Myeongdong / Namdaemun
Aloft Seoul Myeongdong
Aloft Seoul Myeongdong
#3 of 505 in Seoul
426 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Samseongdong / COEX
InterContinental Seoul COEX
Lotte Hotel Seoul
#15 of 505 in Seoul
3,397 reviews
Samseongdong / COEX
Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Oakwood Premier Coex Center? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Oakwood Premier Coex Center

Address: 46, Teheran-ro 87-gil, Gangnam-gu, Seoul 06164, South Korea
Region: South Korea > Seoul > Samseongdong / COEX
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Casino Hotel in Seoul
#2 Luxury Hotel in Seoul
#2 Spa Hotel in Seoul
#6 Business Hotel in Seoul
#13 Family Hotel in Seoul
Price Range: ₹ 14,572 - ₹ 22,245 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Oakwood Premier Coex Center 5*
Number of rooms: 280
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to your home in the Samsung district, Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul. The property is the first luxury serviced apartment that boasts the experience of a 5-star hotel accommodation in Seoul. It is located in the Coex Center, a business, shopping and lifestyle hub, and a short walk to the Samsung train station and the Bong-Eu-Sa Buddhist temple. Offering a blend of extravagance and attention to detail, Oakwood Seoul consists of 280 fully furnished luxury serviced apartments that combine lavish indulgence and the pleasures of home in one exquisite setting. Each apartment is a perfect combination of space, color and rich designs, providing the tranquility of home while presenting a range of splendid indulgences in a safe, exclusive and protected setting. Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul completes the 5-star lifestyle experience with a range of lavish facilities for business and leisure travelers, expatriates and discerning residents. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Oakwood Premier Coex Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Oakwood Premier Coex Hotel Seoul
Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing