We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (895)
Filter reviews
895 results
Traveller rating
666
179
32
13
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
666
179
32
13
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews city air terminal full kitchen hyundai department store bedroom apartment washer dryer an aquarium long stay family stay rice cooker business center home away from home business trip room service free upgrade shopping mall lots of restaurants wonderful stay
Filter
Updating list...
88 - 93 of 895 reviews
Reviewed 13 November 2017

the hotel was nice and friendly. excellent location and service was perfect. rooms are clean and atmosphere is just super. would highly recommend for single travellers as well as family as it is connected to a mall and many coffee shops and nice restaurants are within the walking distance

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank amiraZ8172AO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OakwoodGRO, 매니저 at Oakwood Premier Coex Center, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2017

Dear Valued Guest, amiraZ8172AO

Warm Greetings from Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul, Korea!

First of all, we would like to thank you for taking time from your busy schedule to leave this detail review for Oakwood Premier Coex Center.

We appreciate your comment that you've fully enjoyed your stay in our spacious residence with well equipped kitchen and various facilities.

We sincerely hope you've made unforgettable memories with us while you're staying.

As you mentioned, Oakwood Premier Coex Center is conveniently located in perfect location which is right next to the COEX mall so that our residents easily can reach to the entertaining place like aquarium, department store, coference center and city air-bus terminal etc.

It is always a great pleasure to receive such a positive comments and we will continually strive to provide a warm and genuine service to all our guests.

Again, thank you very much for selecting Oakwood and hope to welcome you again in near future.
We will never forget the moments with you!
Have a great day!


With kind regards,


Lucy Lim
Guest Relations Officer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2017

I had previously lived at the Oakwood for a couple of years and found it great in every respect so this time, for a return to Seoul of only 8 days, I decided to see how it was for a short stay. As I was travelling with a colleague, we booked a two bedroom apartment which was fantastic - two excellent double bedrooms, huge living area, fully equipped kitchen, washer/dryer and loads of storage space. Plus you get all the conveniences of staying in a 5 star hotel with daily cleaning, room service, great bar and restaurant, etc. The staff are friendly, helpful and efficient, and all this at a price that could not be achieved for two businessmen staying at any normal 5 star hotel in Seoul.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank chrisbknight
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OakwoodGRO, 매니저 at Oakwood Premier Coex Center, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2017

Dear Valued Guest, chrisbknight

Warm Greetings from Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul, Korea!

First of all, we would like to thank you for taking time from your busy schedule to leave this detail review for Oakwood Premier Coex Center.

We appreciate your comment that you've had a great time in our spacious residence.

As you experienced, our heartfelt service and great facilities are strong point of us.
Also, Oakwood Premier Coex Center is conveniently located in the COEX mall and city air-bus terminal so that our guests easily can reach to the entertaining place like aquarium, department store, coference center and do check-in directly next to Oakwood. Also there are 2 subway line in the coex mall and information centers which means you can go to anywhere easily from Oakwood Premier Coex Center.

It is always a great pleasure to receive such a positive comments and we will continually strive to provide a warm and genuine service to all our guests.

Again, thank you very much for selecting Oakwood and hope to welcome you again in near future.
We will never forget the moments with you!

Have a great day!

With kind regards,

Lucy Lim
Guest Relations Officer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2017

It is located next door to COEX Center with the reception on the 5th floor. Like most of the Oakwood Premier Residences, everything ( guest room amenities, lounge, restaurants, spa, fitness) is nice and comfortable and the staff is kind and efficient. A great address in Seoul.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 974aimeea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OakwoodGRO, 매니저 at Oakwood Premier Coex Center, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2017

Dear Valued Guest, Aimee A

Warm Greetings from Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul, Korea!

First of all, we would like to thank you for taking time from your busy schedule to leave this detail review for Oakwood Premier Coex Center.

We appreciate your comment that you've fully enjoyed your stay in our spacious residence.

As you experienced, our heartfelt service and great facilities are strong point of us.
Also, Oakwood Premier Coex Center is conveniently located in the COEX mall and city air-bus terminal so that our guests easily can reach to the entertaining place like aquarium, department store, coference center and do check-in directly next to Oakwood. Also there are 2 subway line in the coex mall and information centers which means you can go to anywhere easily from Oakwood Premier Coex Center.

It is always a great pleasure to receive such a positive comments and we will continually strive to provide a warm and genuine service to all our guests.

Again, thank you very much for selecting Oakwood and hope to welcome you again in near future.
We will never forget the moments with you!

Have a great day!

With kind regards,

Sally Moon
Guest Relations Officer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2017 via mobile

The oakwood premier is conveniently located in the heart of Coex and just in front of a busy quarter full of restaurants. The rooms are spacious and offer all amenities. The breakfast is good. The staff is welcoming and always ready to help. Good price quality ratio overall.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Jamin_lk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OakwoodGRO, 매니저 at Oakwood Premier Coex Center, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2017

Dear Valued Guest, Jamin_lk

Warm Greetings from Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul, Korea!

First of all, we would like to thank you for taking time from your busy schedule to leave this review for Oakwood Premier Coex Center.

We are very glad to hear that you have perfect time during your staying at Oakwood!
As you mentioned, Oakwood Premier Coex Center is proud of our heartfelf service, good facilities such as spacious room.

In addition, Oakwood Premier Coex Center is conveniently located on the center of Coex. So, customer easily can reach to the Coex Mall and the city airport terminal through basement which means our guests are able to check-in, Also there are 2 subway line in the coex mall.

We sincerely hope you've made unforgettable memories with us while you're staying.

It is always a great pleasure to receive such a positive comments and we will continually strive to provide a warm and genuine service to all our guests.

Again, thank you very much for selecting Oakwood and hope to welcome you again in near future.
Have a great day!


With kind regards,


Sally Moon
Guest Relations Officer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017

Stayed at the 2 bedroom apartment. Best location in Gangnam area. Easy access to shops, restaurants and subway station. Hotel is connected to Coex mall. Can cook and do laundry in room. Service is mediocre. no free wi-fi.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ellieisd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OakwoodGRO, 매니저 at Oakwood Premier Coex Center, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2017

Dear Valued Guest, Ellieisd

Warm Greetings from Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul, Korea!

First of all, we would like to thank you for taking time from your busy schedule to leave this review for Oakwood Premier Coex Center.

As you mentioned, Oakwood Premier Coex Center is located in perfect location. Oakwood Premier Coex Center is conveniently located on the center of Coex. So, customer easily can reach to the Coex Mall and the city airport terminal through basement which means our guests are able to check-in at right next and enjoy lots of entertainment and thousands of restaurant & cafe.

We sincerely hope you've made unforgettable memories with us while you're staying.

It is always a great pleasure to receive such a positive comments and we will continually strive to provide a warm and genuine service to all our guests.

Again, thank you very much for selecting Oakwood and hope to welcome you again in near future.
Have a great day!


With kind regards,


Sally Moon
Guest Relations Officer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews