We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (351)
Filter reviews
351 results
Traveller rating
186
134
24
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
186
134
24
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewse martbusiness triphigh standard hotelcoffee loversasian cuisinecomplimentary water bottlesbusiness hotelcomfortable hotelincheon airportnight liferestaurants and barstwo nightsgood sizeroom was spaciousfitness centersubway stationlobby
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 351 reviews
Reviewed 30 March 2015

Great location with a nice view of the area from upper floors. Rooms clean and good size and wifi was excellent. No noise at all from outside. Supermarket (E-Mart) nearby and plenty of restaurants. bars and fast food places. Metro/subway is 5 mins walk and bus stop to airport right outside. Busses to all other areas are a few minutes to the right (down the road) of the hotel. Great area, fantastic hotel with English speaking staff. Recommended.

Room Tip: Choose a room on the top floors with a view!
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Naginita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2015

Room was clean and comes with shampoo, shower gel, body lotion and they smells nice! There's bathtub and bidet seats. 2 complimentary bottle of water was given per day per room. There are many korean restaurants located opposite the hotel. Burger king and Kfc is 24hrs. Starbucks is located on the 1st lvl of the hotel and train station and the supermarket - E-mart is about a 5mins walking distance.

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank hazelmomo03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2015

i returned to this hotel for the third time and spend there 1 night, then went to Busan and came back for additional 2 nights. The hotel maintenance is very good. it's clean and tidy. Abut it seems they do not really take tripadvisor reviews seriously. Foe example, the toothbrush and razor still carry cost. A fact that was stated as problematic in many of the previous reviews.
The 2 nights I spent were in the corner room. The rooms in the corner are bigger and better equipped.

Stayed: February 2015, travelled on business
2  Thank boazsharon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2014

Great, modern hotel with English speaking staff who are very helpful.
Room was clean and modern and great, no-fuss wifi. Good range of western and local food for breakfast. Gym was quite spacious and probably could have taken more equipment but it had enough for a short stay (as hotel gyms go, it was fine).

Restaurant (same as place for breakfast) lacks a bit of atmosphere but I think that's just typical Korean. Bar was a table with some bottles on it! Again, I guess a Korean thing and there were bars across the road. If you're on business, a good place to be. There are probably better locations if you are a tourist.

  • Stayed: December 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TickyToc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
베스트웨스턴프리미어구로호텔, 고객 담당 매니저 at Best Western Premier Guro, responded to this reviewResponded 31 December 2014

Warm greeting of Best Western Premier Guro Hotel In Korea.
Thank you very much for good experience to korea with our hotel.
Best Western Premier Guro will always try the best to fulfill all guests’ expectations.

We wish to your visit again to our hotel.

Best Regard.
Best Western Premier Guro Hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2014 via mobile

I visited last year December with my Family on Holiday in Seoul. As most hotels we preferred in Seoul were booked up, we had np choice but to book here.

Rather small room and toilet for a double bedroom and we had three children so it was a little tight.

I won't talk about the food because we've not eaten anything except breakfast since we need halal food but the Starbucks there is okay. We can see the busy street from the second floor lobby and that's the only amusing thing at this hotel. Gyro is the Silicon valley of Korea so only business men won't mind I suppose.

Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
1  Thank Bolmein
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
베스트웨스턴프리미어구로호텔, 고객 담당 매니저 at Best Western Premier Guro, responded to this reviewResponded 31 December 2014

Warm greeting of Best Western Premier Guro Hotel In Korea.
Thank you very much for good experience to korea with our hotel.
Best Western Premier Guro will always try the best to fulfill all guests’ expectations.

We wish to your visit again to our hotel.

Best Regard.
Best Western Premier Guro Hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews