We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice place ”
Review of Brotmeister Cafe

Brotmeister Cafe
Ranked #3 of 12 Bakeries in Tbilisi
Price range: US$ 1 - US$ 10
Description: Food rich in a variety of healthy ingredients. Democratic prices. The main task of the "Brotmeister" is healthy and tasty bread. Simple, healthy, and accessible food source.
Restaurant details
Description: Food rich in a variety of healthy ingredients. Democratic prices. The main task of the "Brotmeister" is healthy and tasty bread. Simple, healthy, and accessible food source.
Reviewed 17 December 2017 via mobile

Nice place with great choice , amazing Schtrudel and Glintwine recommend to visit , place will meet your expectations:)

Thank Irina D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brot M, Public Relations Manager at Brotmeister Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 24 December 2017

Irina, Thank you for sharing your opinion! hope you will visit our cafeteria again <3 best wishes

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (66)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

19 - 23 of 66 reviews

Reviewed 22 October 2017 via mobile

Always meets our expectations! Thank you.

Sweet & Sour chicken soup, raspberry cake and pineapple shake highly recommended, to name few

Thank Bogano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brot M, Public Relations Manager at Brotmeister Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Thanks a lot!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017

What could have been a good brunching and dining spot in fact turned out to be a total disappointment and a waste of space! I remember having a nice Asian soup in this place once, a while ago… Sadly, this is no longer the case due to a poor and inexcusable customer service. And the Asian soup disappeared too. A week ago I ordered a salad that was served with a big fat toxic-green maggot. This was at Eristavi’s Brotmeister, near the Round Garden. They apologised and I decided to give them a second chance. Today I went to a Riga (now Taktakishvili) Street Brotmeister, only to be hugely disappointed again! I waited and waited and looked around for someone to pay me some attention only in vain! Waiters just don’t notice you… Then I approached a waiter with a request to advise me on some fasting sandwich, and was swiftly ignored. The staff can’t be bothered to pay you some attention. I am never going back to this place again. How utterly sad! :(

ის, რაც შეიძლებოდა ყოფილიყო მშვენიერი ადგილი საუზმისთვის ან სადილისთვის, სამწუხაროდ აღმოჩნდა დიდი იმედგაცრუება! მახსოვს, აქ სიამოვნებით მოვდიოდი გემრიელი აზიური სუფისთვის. სამწუხაროდ ეს წარსულს ჩაბარდა ცუდი მომსახურეობის გამო და აზიური სუფიც სადღაც გაქრა... ერთი კვირის წინ ერისთავის ბროტმაისტერში (მრგვალ ბაღთან) შევუკვეთე სალათი, რომელშიც კარგად ჩასუქებული მწვანე დიდი მატლი აღმოვაჩინე. ბოდიში მომიხადეს და მეც ხელახლა დავბრუნდი, ამჯერად რიგის (თაქთაქიშვილის) ქუჩის ბროტმაისტერში. და კვლავ დიდი იმედგაცრუება! დიდი ხანი ვიყურებოდი გარშემო იმ იმედით, რომ ვინმე მომაქცევდა ყურადღებას. შემდეგ ვთხოვე იქნებ რამე სამახრო სევდვიჩი ერჩიათ და ცივი უარი მივიღე. აქ მომსახურე პერსონალი უბრალოდ ყურადღების ღირსად არ გთვლის ადამიანს. სამწუხაროა, მაგრამ აქ აღარ დავბრუნდები! :(

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank David S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brot M, Public Relations Manager at Brotmeister Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2017

David, Thank you for a review and sharing your opinion. As I know you already wrote on our Facebook Page about this issue.
Sorry for this situation. We will take your opinion in attention

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017 via mobile

It is not good when you order your morning scramble eggs and you get one full with egg white. Impossible to eat. And guess what. Even that I have complained, I was not served a new dish and I was fully charged for the terrible dish. Super disappointed !!!

Thank Oto N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brot M, Manager at Brotmeister Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2017

Hello, thank you for your opinion, this is very important for us Please, write which branch did you visit? It will help us to fix the problem.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2017

I did not like tea but pumpkin soup with shrimps was great. Also I liked the atmosphere and stuff. thanks.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Giorgi G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brot M, Public Relations Manager at Brotmeister Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2017

Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Brotmeister Cafe also viewed

Tbilisi, Georgia
Tbilisi, Georgia
 
Tbilisi, Georgia
Tbilisi, Georgia
 
Tbilisi, Georgia
 

Been to Brotmeister Cafe? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing