We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very relaxing stay and wonderful house keepers”
your master bedroom pavillion connected to living pavillion and overlooking the lap and ocean pools
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
your master bedroom pavillion connected to living pavillion and overlooking the lap and ocean pools
your master bedroom pavillion and the living pavillion your master bedroom pavillion with steps accessing the lap pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
118 reviews
your master bedroom pavillion connected to living pavillion and overlooking the lap and ocean pools
your master bedroom pavillion and the living pavillion
your master bedroom pavillion with steps accessing the lap pool
your living pavillion and your guest pavillion
your 15m, black and green Italian glass mosaic tiled, saltwater lap pool
your 8m x 5m ocean pool
Laimy and her mum enjoying the ocean pool
your Weber BBQ and an ocean view
one of your favourite views
deciding where to relax today
a great place for your lunch
breakfast, lunch or dinner?
you can have a fabulous view of the dolphins swimming past
a nice place for your breakfast
a beautiful place to read a book or plug in your laptop
your front fence - 40m of bougainvillea
your remote controlled front entrance gate
your living pavillion with ocean facing deck
your front door
one of your many dining areas
your indoor lounge with Natuzzi couches
your kitchen with 3m Ceasarstone bench top
your courtyard dining and relaxing area
your master bedroom with king size bed
your master bedroom shower - with a view of the ocean
your master bath with an ocean view
your guest pavillion bathroom
your guest pavillion shower area
Jane diving on the reef right infront of the house
what you will see at sunrise
another sunrise you can eatch
looking at your lap pool and ocean pool from the air
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Port Vila, Efate

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 118 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
GolfZhu
Sydney, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
“Very relaxing stay and wonderful house keepers”
Reviewed 30 March 2013 for a stay in May 2012

My wife and I got married in May 2012 in Port Vila, held the wedding and stayed over a week at the house. Very comfortable and spacious. We rented a 4x4 which was necessary for both transportation and safety in Port Vila at that time (7 convicted inmates escaped). We enjoyed the peace and comfort. A little faraway but not a big issue. A bit windy.

The house keeper was very helpful and kept a good watch during the nights. We were very grateful. We even had their kids as our flower girls.

Overall, we recommend this place. Sorry for the belated review.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: space comfort view and house keeper
Liked least: rocky beach
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gin Gin
Reviewed 19 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gerringong
Reviewed 31 January 2013 for a stay in January 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Melbourne
Reviewed 8 January 2013 for a stay in October 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brisbane
Reviewed 30 December 2012 for a stay in November 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing