We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One and only one dj bar in palau”
Review of Taj

Taj
Ranked #2 of 68 Restaurants in Koror
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Indian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Groups, Romantic
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Good food excellent service they have Friday and Saturday live palaun live music and dj. This is the dj and famous bar in palau.its good to go their Friday and Saturday for dinner then you can enjoy live music and dance.this is the best in palau.

Thank sujan k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roberttaj, Owner at Taj, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2018

Thank you for visiting Taj and your recommendation...

Regards,

Robert Scaria
Owner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (597)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

36 - 40 of 597 reviews

Reviewed 4 April 2018

We ate here for our last special gathering and it was wonderful. It is expensive so we couldn't afford to eat here more than once, but it is the place I will remember the most. We ate family style and it was memorable (in a good way).

Thank grouse2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roberttaj, Owner at Taj, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2018

Thank for allowing is to serve you, and your kind review...

Regards,

Robert Scaria
Owner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

They were able to pick me up at my hotel and take me back.
The service is excellent. I had Chicken Tikka and Nan delicious.
Quite a large portion and the spices were perfect.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank trudiegoldstein13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roberttaj, Owner at Taj, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2018

Thank you for your kind review...

Regards,

Robert Scaria
Owner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

The owner is an awesome dude. Looked for halal lamb for me. The food was truly yummy. Set up like a Indian Restaurant needs to be. I was told if notice was given to the owner he prepares halal meat for consumtion. Highly recommended by experts.

Thank Akmal A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roberttaj, Owner at Taj, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2018

Thank you for a great review... Always a pleasure to hear from satisfied customers...

Warm regards,
Robert Scaria
Owner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018

This is an excellent Indian restaurant, better than any I have experienced, even in India. Flavors are wonderful, each dish deliciously different, beware of ordering too much !!!!

Thank medmurf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roberttaj, Owner at Taj, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2018

Thank you for visiting Taj and ykour "superb" review. W are very glad you found everything to your satisfaction. Please be sure to visit us again, in the very near future...

Warm regards,

Robert Scaria
Owner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Taj also viewed

Koror, Koror Island
Koror, Koror Island
 
Koror, Koror Island
 
Koror, Koror Island
 

Been to Taj? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing