We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (467)
Filter reviews
467 results
Traveller rating
205
143
66
28
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
205
143
66
28
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to the airport quick rest one night missed connection vip floor hotel airport an early flight breakfast buffet doing business next morning between flights standard room comfortable hotel would stay here again front desk staff location is great excellent hotel
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 467 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2017

Our Avianca flight was cancelled and we were put up in this hotel. From the moment we came in to the moment we left, we were treated to excellent service. The hotel is clean and modern and very close to the airport. Free wifi and good selection of TV channels, the breakfast selection in the morning was excellent. Although we were only there one night, I would return to this hotel in a future visit. The staff were attentive and very polite and spoke very good English.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Fitzgerald W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelesMovich M, Gerente at Movich Buro 26 Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2017

Dear Fitzgerald W,

We really appreciate your feedback and mostly taking the time to leave us a comment on how your visit to Movich Buró 26 Hotel went.
We are glad to hear about your experience and hope you give us the chance to stay with us again if you ever come back to Bogotá, for us will be a pleasure welcome you and offer the best service that you deserve.
Best regards,

Social Media Team
Movich Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2017

I was sent to the Hotel by the Airline due to a missed flight, the hotel is clean and modern you could say but, it lacks some minimal amenities that could make a better impression in my opinion. Minimum items like water glasses is not much to ask, a hair dryer was missing too, maybe a free water bottle to recoup after a long day. Items that would raise their class like, a simple coffee maker and maybe a bathrobe will enhance the home feeling. I am glad I stayed just overnight as the missing water glasses was really unacceptable. Their airline check in process was slow and although it was separated from the normal checking took a bit longer than average.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 79aggie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelesMovich M, Gerente at Movich Buro 26 Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2017

Dear 79aggie

Is really important for us count with your review accord your stay at Movich Buró 26 Hotel, so we would like to thank you for taking the time to leave us a comment! We'll keep working on the points that you mentioned above for make the necessary changes to improve the services and quality we offer our guests.
We hope you give us the chance to stay with us again if you ever come back to Bogotá, or visit us in any of our 8 locations around de country.

Best regards,
Social Media Team
Movich Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2017

Beautiful hotel with a lot of arts. Located very close to the airport and the hotel has free shuttle every 30 min to each terminals. Very helpful friendly staff. Food in the restaurant very good and tasteful

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gullabella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelesMovich M, Gerente at Movich Buro 26 Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2017

Dear gullabella,

Thank you for taking a few minutes of your time to review your visit to our Movich Buró 26 Hotel. We’re pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay as it’s important to us to improve the service and quality we offer our guests.
We hope to welcome you back in this or any of our 8 hotels around the country.

Best regards,
Social Media Team
Movich Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2017

This is a very pleasant hotel only five minutes away from the airport. We arrived very late in the evening, almost at the witching hour, to find that they had prepared some sandwiches for us. The following day we were catching a 07:30 hours flight and got down to the breakfast room to find that they did not mind if we started 15 minutes before the official time of 06:00 hours. The variety, freshness and quality of the food on offer was exceptional. The staff were also very helpful. I will definitely stay in other Movich hotels following this very pleasant surprise.

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Brian M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 3 February 2017

Dear Brian M,

We really appreciate the fact to count with this feedback and we'd like to thank you for taking the time to leave this regarding your stay in our hotel.
Your review is very important to us in order to improve the service and quality we offer our guests, we are very glad to have guests as you. Remember that for Movich you are the priority, we hope to welcome you back very soon in any of our hotels around Colombia.

Best regards,
Social Media Team
Movich Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2017

Nice hotel, very close to Dorado Intl airport, with transportation every 30 minutes back and forth....
I used it to overnight from arriving late afternoon and take the next morning plane
Rooms are very clean and comfortable
Service is great
Very good breakfast (included)
Only inconvenient was that the check in is slow since only one person doing it and about 5 guests in line....
Highly Recomendable

Room tip: Has a VIP floor !!!
Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank jgonza58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelesMovich M, Gerente at Movich Buro 26 Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2017

Dear jgonza58,

Movich Buró 26 would like to thank you for taking the time to leave us a review on how your visit went. We are happy to hear that your stay lived up to the expectations of our high standards and appreciate your comments, as they help us improve the services and quality we offer our guests.
If you ever come back to Bogotá, we would be glad to welcome you back in our hotel or you can find us in any of our 8 locations around the country.

Best regards,
Social Media Team
Movich Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews