We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (158)
Filter reviews
158 results
Traveller rating
77
54
18
7
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
77
54
18
7
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews walking distance front desk kitchenette julian taxi neighborhood business
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 158 reviews
Reviewed 18 July 2016

The apartment was very convenient. It had two rooms with flat screen tvs each. We stayed at the "master" which connected with the bathroom, and the girls at the next room (two single beds). The room comes with kitchenette, though we mainly used the fridge. Also they have a 24/7 room service- for late night snackers- and laundry service. The building is conveniently located near a highway which made getting to and from the hotel in taxi very accesible.

Room Tip: Rooms in the back and in top floors are nicer and quieter
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jelka D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2016

I have been several times in Viaggio Urbano before but it is my first review. It is a new and modern facility with a good room service. The breakfast has good options and all the staff is very polite and professional. The accesories of the bathroom could be better. The beds are confortable and if you want to make some food it is possible because the rooms have a small kitchen.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GABRIEL R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ViaggioA, Gerente at Viaggio Urbano, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2016

Thank you for your time and your important comments, it will certainly help us to become better each time. Warmest greetings,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2016

I enjoyed my stay at Viaggio Urbano, the rooms are spacious and clean.
It is located in an easy accessible area that is great for evening walks.
The staff go out of their way to attend to you and are very helpful to non
spanish speakers e.g. they will call a taxi for you, recommend places to eat
or go shopping.
Definitely coming back to stay next time I come to Bogota.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank Elizabeth M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2016

It was my second time there and was the same as the first. all 110% perfect, Bed, Breakfast, Team, Clean, WIFI, TV, Bathroom, Smiles and Kindness. Young people but very well trained. I cannot say more, it is all about this place.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank KarlaDeud
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ViaggioA, Gerente at Viaggio Urbano, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2016

Thank you for your very kind comment and your time to write this review . It gives all the team a great motivation to keep improving each time. Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2016

Very very nice hotel that gave us a nice feeling of welcoming when you step on the lobby, kind and professional staff at the front desk, the waiters, the cleaning ladies
And specially Jose the bellman guy he is a gentleman . Spacious Clean modern apartments,great location ,nice breakfasts made us feel like home.
Definitely we will stay again when we come back to Bogota.
Highly recomended.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Fortlaud
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews