We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 162
US$ 154
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 133
US$ 118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 76
US$ 71
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lancaster House(Bogota)
US$ 58
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 61
US$ 55
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 106
US$ 96
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Exe Santafe Boutique Hotel(Bogota)(Great Value!)
US$ 58
US$ 50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 301
US$ 262
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 82
US$ 61
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 69/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (154)
Filter reviews
154 results
Traveller rating
76
51
18
7
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
76
51
18
7
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswalking distancefront deskuniversidadkitchenetteconferenceelevatortaxibusiness
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 154 reviews
Reviewed 18 May 2016

I have been several times in Viaggio Urbano before but it is my first review. It is a new and modern facility with a good room service. The breakfast has good options and all the staff is very polite and professional. The accesories of the bathroom could be better. The beds are confortable and if you want to make some food it is possible because the rooms have a small kitchen.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GABRIEL R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ViaggioA, Gerente at Viaggio Urbano, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2016

Thank you for your time and your important comments, it will certainly help us to become better each time. Warmest greetings,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2016

I enjoyed my stay at Viaggio Urbano, the rooms are spacious and clean.
It is located in an easy accessible area that is great for evening walks.
The staff go out of their way to attend to you and are very helpful to non
spanish speakers e.g. they will call a taxi for you, recommend places to eat
or go shopping.
Definitely coming back to stay next time I come to Bogota.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank Elizabeth M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2016

It was my second time there and was the same as the first. all 110% perfect, Bed, Breakfast, Team, Clean, WIFI, TV, Bathroom, Smiles and Kindness. Young people but very well trained. I cannot say more, it is all about this place.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank KarlaDeud
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ViaggioA, Gerente at Viaggio Urbano, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2016

Thank you for your very kind comment and your time to write this review . It gives all the team a great motivation to keep improving each time. Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2016

Very very nice hotel that gave us a nice feeling of welcoming when you step on the lobby, kind and professional staff at the front desk, the waiters, the cleaning ladies
And specially Jose the bellman guy he is a gentleman . Spacious Clean modern apartments,great location ,nice breakfasts made us feel like home.
Definitely we will stay again when we come back to Bogota.
Highly recomended.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Fortlaud
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2015

Definetely recomend. Hotel is organized, clean and Staff very gentle and helpful. Very Nice breakfast with options of fruits, bread, eggs, .... The room is confortable and big - I stayed with my family in a two bedroom apartament. Very close to universidade javeriana (walking distance) and in the middle of zona g and Macarena, which is great.

Room Tip: High level
  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank FNSa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews