We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Great Hospitality” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of NH Collection Bogota Royal Teleport

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
NH Collection Bogota Royal Teleport
Ranked #8 of 268 Hotels in Bogota
Certificate of Excellence
South Florida, Florida
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Hospitality”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 April 2012

I stayed at Radisson Royal in February for a week on business. The service was exceptional. I really enjoyed the breakfast. The housekeeping service was phenomenal, they took care of organizaing my toiletries every day. Any request that I had was answered inmediately. It is obvious the hotel management at this hotel is doing a great job. I will return again next year.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 38islandgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radisson4uresponse, Front Office Manager at NH Collection Bogota Royal Teleport, responded to this review, 9 April 2012
Hi there,


We are really happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We really appreciatte the feedback that help us improve and enhance our procedure to make your stay even more enjoyable.

Hope to have you back soon in the near future.


Kind Regards,


Annemarie Rauch
Front Office Manager
Hotel Radisson Royal Bogotá
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

863 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    539
    253
    45
    17
    9
See reviews for
81
116
53
555
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (48)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Brisbane
Level Contributor
25 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 April 2012

We were so happy to get to this hotel & even happier when we had an amazing shower & rested in the extremely comfortable bed. The staff were friendly, efficient and professional. Wish we could have stayed more nights.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank sr720
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radisson4uresponse, Front Office Manager at NH Collection Bogota Royal Teleport, responded to this review, 4 April 2012
Hi there,

Thank you for choosing Radisson Royal Hotel as your destination choice in Bogotá. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.

Matresses were replace for new ones in all our rooms at the end of last year, shower head also replace last year. We are always trying to improve our facilities to make our guests stay even more pleasent.

Hope to have you back very soon.


I remain at yor disposal


Kind Regards,



Annemarie Rauch
Front Office Manager
Hotel Radisson Royal Bogotá
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seoul, South Korea
Level Contributor
262 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 206 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 March 2012

When I was planning our trip I had my concerns about travelling through Colombia. It is perceived to be a pretty dangerous country and so I was more careful about choosing a hotel which was quite stressful. I had heard stories about housekeeping ‘misplacing’ items from rooms but luckily we had no such problems with the Radisson Royal Bogota Hotel.
I settled on this hotel as it was recommended by my guide book. Upon arrival at the hotel we were reassured with security present at the front door with his large canine friend (who was quite friendly to the guests) The room we were taken to was neat and clean. They even upgraded us from the standard room to a deluxe room which was a pleasant surprise. The deluxe room was a little larger than the standard rooms but there were no additional amenities as such. Extra space is always appreciated though.
Around the hotel within walking distance there is a supermarket so you can buy items such as snacks and bottled water. There is also a large shopping mall which you can also walk to go shopping or to eat at the restaurants as an alternative to the hotel offerings.
The hotel also has an indoor pool. It is a 25m pool however when we decided to have a swim it we had it to ourselves and there located next to the pool is a sauna which we found great to have a soak in after a long day of sightseeing.
One of the best things we found about this hotel was the housekeeping. I had many small accessories and make up items strewn across the room but they cleaned around these items and even organised all these things nicely on the dresser table! I was really quite impressed at the service. They even took the time to place my stuffed toy I travel with in a very cute fashion on the bed – its attention to detail and service like this that makes returning to your room a pleasure!
I recommend the Radisson Royal Bogota hotel thoroughly!

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Bambinaaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radisson4uresponse, Front Office Manager at NH Collection Bogota Royal Teleport, responded to this review, 19 March 2012
HI there,

We are really happy to heard that you had a pleasant stay with us.

We will past your nice comments to our housekeeping staff. They really appreciatte this type of feedback and motivate them to make every day a very good job.

We hope you come back very soon.


Kind Regards,


Annemarie Rauch
Front Office Manager
Hotel Radisson Royal Bogotá
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Geneva, Switzerland
Level Contributor
91 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 February 2012

Whilst this is not the most modern of hotels, (the decor is a little dated) it has all that i need for a great stay and that is- very friendly professional staff, (an omelette chef with a sense of humour and showmanship that seldom exists in chain hotels and at breakfast in any hotel) housekeeping whose staff take the trouble to lay out personal toiletries with care, check in and out desk staff who do seem to care what you think..i could go on. The rooms are spacious, immaculately clean and whilst a little dated they have the flat screen TVs, wi fi or wired internet access, a comfortable bed and plenty of space. Too often when away from home the only english language channels are CNN and BBC World- the channel selection at the the Radison was huge.
The only downside- the safe is not large enough to hold a laptop and the shades have to be completely closed (when room lights are on) as they overlook offices. If i return to Bogota i will definitely book this hotel again.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank CazzaJoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radisson4uresponse, Front Office Manager at NH Collection Bogota Royal Teleport, responded to this review, 15 February 2012
First of all we would like to thank you for choosing us as your destination in Bogotá. We really care about all feedback provided by our guest and share it with our staff.

For your next visit please notice that we do provide the service of larger safes at the front desk, if you want to keep your laptop or any valuable. The service is available 24/7 at no cost, and we will more then glad to offer you the service.

In order to protect our guest’s privacy, we do have tinted windows, so nobody can see you from outside even if you have not close the black out curtains and lights are on.


Hope to see you back soon


Kind Regards,


Annemarie Rauch
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Howey in the Hills, Florida
Level Contributor
52 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 February 2012

Well, I have stayed here many times because this hotel is outstanding in its service and quality, but on this trip I got very sick (stomach problems, altitude issues and anxiety all combined), and EVERYONE at the hotel took care of me like a baby. They called the doctor for me several times, they went to the pharmacy for me several times, they brought me hot teas, food…they even brought me warm milk at one point. Everyone seemed truly interested in taking care of me and my wellbeing. I now know at this hotel you will be taken care of no matter what your needs, even if it's being sick!

Room Tip: All rooms are good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank tripJamin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radisson4uresponse, Front Office Manager at NH Collection Bogota Royal Teleport, responded to this review, 15 February 2012
Dear Tripjamin,


We really appreciate your loyalty; glad to hear that you had a nice experience with us, even if unfortunately you were sick. Our priority is the guest and we always try to make you feel like home away from home.

Our staff will be very please to hear that their efforts make the difference during your last stay in Bogotá and that we did exceeded your expectations

Hope to have you back soon!!!

Kind Regards,


Annemarie Rauch
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bogota hotels
0.2 km away
W Bogota Hotel
W Bogota Hotel
#14 of 268 in Bogota
4.5 of 5 bubbles 510 reviews
0.4 km away
NH Collection Bogota Hacienda Royal
8.9 km away
Bogota Marriott Hotel
Bogota Marriott Hotel
#2 of 268 in Bogota
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,106 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 km away
Sofitel Bogota Victoria Regia
4.5 km away
JW Marriott Hotel Bogota
1.2 km away
BioHotel Organic Suites
BioHotel Organic Suites
#3 of 268 in Bogota
4.5 of 5 bubbles 173 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to NH Collection Bogota Royal Teleport? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about NH Collection Bogota Royal Teleport

Property: NH Collection Bogota Royal Teleport
Address: Street 113 # 7-65, Bogota 110111, Colombia
Phone Number:
Region: Colombia > Bogota
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Spa Hotel in Bogota
#4 Romantic Hotel in Bogota
#6 Luxury Hotel in Bogota
#7 Business Hotel in Bogota
#20 Family Hotel in Bogota
Price range (per night): ₹ 5,511 - ₹ 15,928
Hotel Class:4.5 star — NH Collection Bogota Royal Teleport 4.5*
Number of rooms: 251
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The NH Collection Bogotá Royal Teleport hotel is in the Teleport Business Park, where many multinational companies are based. The hotel is very close to two of Bogotá's major shopping malls, while the colonial-style architecture in Usaquén is within walking distance. The hotel's 251 rooms all offer views of Bogotá and the mountains surrounding the city. Each room features contemporary décor and enjoys natural daylight. And our rooms all have a spacious feel, with comfortable beds and elegant bathrooms. Enjoy dinner at the El Bodegón restaurant, where international and local cuisine is on the menu. In the morning, there's a breakfast buffet and the hotel also features a gym and spa, as well as a pool overlooking the city. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia and Agoda so you can book your NH Collection Bogota Royal Teleport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Bogota
Bogota Radisson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing