We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
NH Collection
US$ 73
US$ 46
View deal
SAVE US$ 27
Free cancellation until 23/04/21
Expedia.com
US$ 53
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/04/21
Hotels.com
US$ 53
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/04/21
Booking.comUS$ 53
PricelineUS$ 53
Prestigia.comUS$ 73
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (693)
Filter reviews
693 results
Traveller rating
545
118
19
5
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
545
118
19
5
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shopping mall front desk business trip nice neighborhood safe neighborhood restaurant staff the hotel manager well located hotel room was spacious excellent breakfast excellent stay colombian coffee few blocks amazing hotel walk around lots of restaurants location is great
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 693 reviews
Reviewed 7 March 2021

I have been here many times. spacious suite, inside a mall and beatiful view and service. I will always stay here.very safety place and excellent on sunday morning wallk. The mall is ok as well as the supermarket.

Date of stay: March 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank BrazilMarcio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carolina Molina, Atención al huésped/Recepción at NH Collection Bogota Hacienda Royal, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2021

Dear BrazilMarcio
Thank you for the time you took to leave us your comment, it is very important for us. One of our privileges is to be located close to the shopping center and we are happy to know that it was something convenient for you. We hope you have the opportunity to come back and continue to experience sunday morning walks with us.
Best regards,
Carolina Molina-Front Desk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2021

I would like to write this msg to thank Mr Jorge, the security person of NH Hacienda Royal Bogotá.
I stayed @Hacienda Royal twice last mnth 20-21st and 26-27th of January.
Both times Mr Jorge has assisted me courteously. I would like his managers and the hotel to know that I appreciate his service very much.
I went to a super market in the same block of the hotel that I asked the information of the super market @the hotel reception on January 20th. When I finished with my shopping, Mr Jorge came to the super market to make sure of my safety. At the beginning I was surprised, because I didn’t expect this service. Even though it was only less than 5 mins walk, I appreciated and felt very welcome that he came to find me and walked me and helped me carry my grocery.
On my second stay, Mr Jorge recognized me and he offered me to walk me frm the grocery store. I declined his offer, but I am very grateful.
I appreciate his kindness and professionalism.
Over all I received warm and quality service frm all the employees frm the hotel.
I am working to Bogotá again tmrw. I hope to see Mr Jorge again to thank him for his service.

Escribo este msj para agradecer al Sñr Jorge, la persona de la seguridad del hotel.
El día 20 de enero el mes pasado, el Sñr Jorge vino para el supermercado Olímpica para buscarme y asegurarse que yo esté segura. Me sorprendió porque yo no esperaba este servicio. Estoy muy agradecida por esta detalle.
El Sñr Jorge caminó conmigo desde la Olímpica y me ayudó cargar mis bolsas.
Me quedé nuevamente 26-27 de enero, y el Sñr Jorge recordó de mi. Ambas veces recibí buenos servicios del Sñr Jorge, y lo agradezco muchísimo.
Deseo que sus jefes y el hotel sepan de sus trabajos excelentes
Mañana yo trabajo hacia Bogotá nuevamente, espero poder ver al Sñr Jorge para poder agradecer por su servicio excelente.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Midori_Takeuchi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carolina Molina, Atención al huésped/Recepción at NH Collection Bogota Hacienda Royal, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2021

Dear Midori_Takeuchi
We really appreciate your awsome review, It makes us very happy to know that our team helped you the way that Mr. Jorge did and we are going to let him know you opinion. It is always a pleasure for us to have you in our hotel.
Best regards,
Carolina Molina-Front Desk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2021

This is the cleanest stay in Bogota! In a good safe neighborhood.Friendly staff delicious meals. I cant say enough! Anita, Pedro,Elmer will make feel like family. Most of the staff speak English.Stay there thank me later.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank militzae2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carolina Molina, Atención al huésped/Recepción at NH Collection Bogota Hacienda Royal, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2021

Dear militzae2014
Our entire team was very pleased to have you with us and it is our pleasure to give every guest and visitor a unique and memorable experience. We hope you can come back soon.
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2021

All the staff were very kind, the hotel was very clean and comfortable, food is delicious there, I really appreciate how they take care of the guest, in regards to the biosecurity measures, they have all the check list. I would recommend this place over and over again.

Date of stay: January 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank LauraMartinez9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carolina Molina, Atención al huésped/Recepción at NH Collection Bogota Hacienda Royal, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2021

Dear Ms. LauraMartinez9
It is a pleasure for us to know that your experience with us was beyond your expectations. Our team is always giving its best in order to make you feel like home. Our doors will always be open for you.
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2021 via mobile

Ana and the rest of the team are top notch; they go 110% every time . The service is the best in Bogota genuine and from the heart . They will accommodate you for whatever you need. Thank you Ana , Don Pedro and all the staff

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Explorer35801
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carolina Molina, Atención al huésped/Recepción at NH Collection Bogota Hacienda Royal, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2021

Dear Explorer35801
We give our best each day just to make you feel like home and our entire team thanks you for your comment. We hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews