We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (52)
Filter reviews
52 results
Traveller rating
40
9
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
40
9
3
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 52 reviews
Reviewed 2 March 2018 via mobile

This place is a gem! So beautiful, petite and very exquisite. The rooms are very comfortable and new. The sockets on the walls have all the international outlets which I haven’t seen before. It’s so combinant! The little yard and the pool are very relaxing. They have chairs, sofas and tables to enjoy at any time of the day. Breakfast was yummy and the staff very friendly. It’s located in a very cute neighborhood with beautiful houses and trees all around. There are nice restaurants close by and you can walk to the beach. I loved this place. I will come back

Stayed: March 2018
Thank Camila Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2018 via mobile

This was our favourite place we stayed at in Uruguay. It’s just so gosh darn pretty! Solid breakfast every morning, helpful staff and beds that gave me the best sleep of the trip. Wish I could move in to this place and live there forever.

Stayed: February 2018
Thank Ani A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2017 via mobile

This place is without doubt the hottest new property to stay in Punta del este. It opened in November 2016 and is absolutely brand new. The attention to detail to dazzle the guests is beyond real. The rooms are clean, fresh and spacious. Every room has a bath tub-jacuzzi, a 40" smart TV, a mini bar, coffee machine and a large double bed with extra pillows and extra blanket. There are only 10 rooms at this property and only for adults so book early to find availability. The breakfast spread is adequate and is served at the reception cum dining area overlooking pool.

The Hotel manager Cecilia and her partner Noelia have a real passion to ensure that everything is right for your comfortable stay. We had a minor issue with hot water which was resolved, but the hotel was extremely generous and charged us just for one night stay(we stayed for 2), gave us complimentary bike hire (charged at USD 18 in general ) and also allowed us a late check out at no extra cost. Yes, looks unreal but that's how much they believe in serving their guests to the highest standard. Go stay at this little paradise boutique hotel and you will know what I mean. I thank Cecilia and her staff for making our stay comfortable and memorable. We are surely coming back. Gracias.

Tip- Ground floor rooms come with a beautiful little patio in the back, ideal for morning sunrise and a cup of tea/ coffee. We stayed in room 003.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank RahulJainMumbai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2017 via mobile

Clean, quiet and helpful staff.
Rooms are well equipped and the breakfast was very good.
Good restaurants nearby.

Only negative point, no insect screen at the windows. So you need to use the air condition during the whole night.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank wing w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2017 via mobile

It was an excellent and surprising choice stay some nights in this hotel. Very nice and with good variety breakfast, comfortable bed, very clean. Good service. Nice and quiet environment. The only cons is that you have to pay for beach chairs . But this is Punta. We really recommend this boutique hotel.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
Thank Sumacollina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews