We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Remede Spa The St. Regis Abu Dhabi
Save
Review Highlights
Birthday Indulgence.

Great relaxing area after the amazing massage. The masseur tended to every knot. Everyone was super... read more

Reviewed yesterday
Fitri W
via mobile
Exceptional Spa!

We booked in for the couples package which included a full body massage and facial for 2.5 hours... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
AmanDhami
via mobile
Read all 59 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Abu Dhabi
from US$ 47.90
More Info
from US$ 189.00
More Info
from US$ 291.55
More Info
from US$ 109.00
More Info
Reviews (59)
Filter reviews
59 results
Traveller rating
54
3
0
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
54
3
0
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews relaxation lounge foot massage luxury tailored refreshments corniche
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 59 reviews
Reviewed 3 March 2018

I booked a one-hour couples' massage with Remede, and we both had a top-notch experience from beginning to end. When we arrived, we were treated to refreshments, then were given personal tours of both sides of the entire facility (men's and women's). The guide who tended to me was warm, attentive, personable, and disarming. The massage itself was expertly done and tailored to each of our needs. Afterward, we were treated to as much time as we wanted in the relaxation room (with tea, nuts, etc.), as well as sauna, jacuzzi, and steam room.

Nothing was rushed; we were treated like their best customers the whole way through, and everything was top-quality. Highly recommended.

Thank Jim K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stregiscorniche, Manager at Remede Spa The St. Regis Abu Dhabi, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2018

Dear Jim K,

Thank you for sharing your couple massage experience at Remded Spa. We are delighted to hear that you and your guest enjoyed the ambience and facilities at the Spa. We have conveyed your kind compliments regarding the personalized service and from the team.

We appreciate your recommendation to others and definitely look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Regards,
Remede Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2018

I had massage in this Spa, I really enjoyed and relaxed like never before. Facilities are amazing and relaxation lounge with view, WOW . Thank you all for making my day so special. Definantly I'll come back soon.

Thank ivawellness
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stregiscorniche, Manager at Remede Spa The St. Regis Abu Dhabi, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2018

Dear ivawellness,

Thank you for sharing your experience. We are delighted to hear that you felt relaxed in our facilities and were well taken care of by the team.

We certainly look forward to welcoming you back for further rejuvenation.

Have a lovely week further.

Kind Regards,
Remede Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2018

Remede Spa is a 5 star experience spa located inside the iconic St. Regis Corniche. The services offered, the staff, and ambience of the spa are nothing sort of excellent! I had the 60 minute full body massage followed by use of their facilities. Having extensive experience in spas from different parts of the world I can vouch that it absolute heaven! If you need a place to totally unwind from your stressful routine with a touch of luxury then there is no better place to be! Special thanks to the Spa Manager Ms. Zoe Zkeri for her warm hospitality and level of professionalism! She makes your experience even more unique!

Thank Elfie_ad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stregiscorniche, Manager at Remede Spa The St. Regis Abu Dhabi, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2018

Dear Elfie_ad

Thank you for your lovely and detailed review. We appreciate your compliments regarding the experience especially from a knowledgeable Spa reviewer.

We definitely look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Have a lovely week further.

Regards
Remede Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2017 via mobile

This is the best SPA in my opinion without any doubt. I have been ti many SPAs in the world and i found it is hard to compare. Thanks

Thank Abdulla A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stregiscorniche, Manager at Remede Spa The St. Regis Abu Dhabi, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2017

Dear Abdulla A,

Thank you for sharing your experience and loyalty to Remede Spa. We are delight to hear of your positive experience and have conveyed the kind compliments to the team.

We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Have a lovely week further.

Regards,
Remede Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2017 via mobile

Luxurious, quiet, professional. Massage was excellent. This is a true 5 star spa, steam/sauna facilities, gym, relaxation lounge with tea, snacks.

Highly recommended.

1  Thank Fiona W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stregiscorniche, Manager at Remede Spa The St. Regis Abu Dhabi, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

Dear Fiona W,

Thank you for your lovely review of the Remede Spa. We are delighted to hear your Spa experience was professional. We will certainly convey your kind compliments to the team and look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Kind Regards,
Remede Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews