We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Abu Dhabi 3.0”

Remede Spa The St. Regis Abu Dhabi
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Stretching over 3,200 square metres, Remede Spa features 11 esquisite treatment rooms and overlooks the celebrated Abu Dhabi Corniche and sparkling Arabian Gulf. Treatments range from trademark Remede and breakthrough Elemis therapies to locally inspired treatments featuring techniques and ingredients informed by the region's distinct characteristics and traditions.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Truly the best spa experience. Fantastic, relaxing massage and facial. Left feeling relaxed and refreshed.

Thank Denise L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stregiscorniche, Manager at Remede Spa The St. Regis Abu Dhabi, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Denise L,

Thank you for your lovely review. We appreciate your compliments regarding the spa, facial and massage experience. We definitely look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Have a lovely week further.

Regards,
Remede Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (47)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"relaxation lounge"
in 4 reviews
"foot massage"
in 2 reviews
"balinese massage"
in 2 reviews
"full body massage"
in 2 reviews
"therapist"
in 7 reviews
"luxury"
in 4 reviews
"tailored"
in 2 reviews
"refreshments"
in 2 reviews
"corniche"
in 2 reviews
Filter

2 - 6 of 47 reviews

Reviewed 3 March 2018

I booked a one-hour couples' massage with Remede, and we both had a top-notch experience from beginning to end. When we arrived, we were treated to refreshments, then were given personal tours of both sides of the entire facility (men's and women's). The guide who tended to me was warm, attentive, personable, and disarming. The massage itself was expertly done and tailored to each of our needs. Afterward, we were treated to as much time as we wanted in the relaxation room (with tea, nuts, etc.), as well as sauna, jacuzzi, and steam room.

Nothing was rushed; we were treated like their best customers the whole way through, and everything was top-quality. Highly recommended.

Thank Jim K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stregiscorniche, Manager at Remede Spa The St. Regis Abu Dhabi, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2018

Dear Jim K,

Thank you for sharing your couple massage experience at Remded Spa. We are delighted to hear that you and your guest enjoyed the ambience and facilities at the Spa. We have conveyed your kind compliments regarding the personalized service and from the team.

We appreciate your recommendation to others and definitely look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Regards,
Remede Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2018

I had massage in this Spa, I really enjoyed and relaxed like never before. Facilities are amazing and relaxation lounge with view, WOW . Thank you all for making my day so special. Definantly I'll come back soon.

Thank ivawellness
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stregiscorniche, Manager at Remede Spa The St. Regis Abu Dhabi, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2018

Dear ivawellness,

Thank you for sharing your experience. We are delighted to hear that you felt relaxed in our facilities and were well taken care of by the team.

We certainly look forward to welcoming you back for further rejuvenation.

Have a lovely week further.

Kind Regards,
Remede Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2018

Remede Spa is a 5 star experience spa located inside the iconic St. Regis Corniche. The services offered, the staff, and ambience of the spa are nothing sort of excellent! I had the 60 minute full body massage followed by use of their facilities. Having extensive experience in spas from different parts of the world I can vouch that it absolute heaven! If you need a place to totally unwind from your stressful routine with a touch of luxury then there is no better place to be! Special thanks to the Spa Manager Ms. Zoe Zkeri for her warm hospitality and level of professionalism! She makes your experience even more unique!

Thank Elfie_ad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stregiscorniche, Manager at Remede Spa The St. Regis Abu Dhabi, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2018

Dear Elfie_ad

Thank you for your lovely and detailed review. We appreciate your compliments regarding the experience especially from a knowledgeable Spa reviewer.

We definitely look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Have a lovely week further.

Regards
Remede Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 16 November 2017 via mobile

This is the best SPA in my opinion without any doubt. I have been ti many SPAs in the world and i found it is hard to compare. Thanks

Thank Abdulla A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stregiscorniche, Manager at Remede Spa The St. Regis Abu Dhabi, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2017

Dear Abdulla A,

Thank you for sharing your experience and loyalty to Remede Spa. We are delight to hear of your positive experience and have conveyed the kind compliments to the team.

We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Have a lovely week further.

Regards,
Remede Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Remede Spa The St. Regis Abu Dhabi also viewed

Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
 
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
 

Been to Remede Spa The St. Regis Abu Dhabi? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing