We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice and accommodating”

Azura Panoramic Lounge
Ranked #7 of 2,285 Restaurants in Abu Dhabi
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Middle Eastern
Description: A daytime or nighttime venue, scenic Azura wraps around the pool, presenting entrancing panoramic views of the Abu Dhabi Corniche and an epicurean menu of Arabic grills and classics, inspiring cocktails and flavourful shisha. Intimate seating sets the evolving mood-progressing from a daytime pool atmosphere to a lounge-like evening ambiance. The elevated terrace lounge offers the same distinguishing cuisine while nu and acid Jazz provide an evocative soundtrack.
Restaurant details
Description: A daytime or nighttime venue, scenic Azura wraps around the pool, presenting entrancing panoramic views of the Abu Dhabi Corniche and an epicurean menu of Arabic grills and classics, inspiring cocktails and flavourful shisha. Intimate seating sets the evolving mood-progressing from a daytime pool atmosphere to a lounge-like evening ambiance. The elevated terrace lounge offers the same distinguishing cuisine while nu and acid Jazz provide an evocative soundtrack.
Reviewed 8 February 2017 via mobile

Ate here upon arrival at the hotel. It was unseasonably cool during my stay and they had heaters and beach towels for everyone to use like blankets. They let us order a lunch item for dinner (Arabic Bento Box) and it was very good. Great views.

1  Thank SteeleB09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stregiscorniche, Manager at Azura Panoramic Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2017

Dear SteeleB09,

Thank you so much for your lovely review, we are delighted that you enjoyed the dining experience and the Bento boxes at Azura. It will be a pleasure to share your feedback regarding the service with the team.

We look forward to welcoming you again soon hopefully during warmer weather.

Warm regards,
Azura Panoramic Lounge

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (213)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

134 - 138 of 213 reviews

Reviewed 6 February 2017

We went to Azura to hangout while enjoying the great view with some friends. Special thanks to Marc who assisted us and recommended the seafood table grill. The whole group loved it. He was very attentive to our needs and made sure we enjoyed the whole experience.

We'd definitely come back!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Mark M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stregiscorniche, Manager at Azura Panoramic Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2017

Dear Mark M,

Thank you so much for your review, we are delighted that you and your friends enjoyed the views and new Seafood grills at Azura. It will be a pleasure to share your feedback regarding Marc with the team.

We look forward to welcoming you and your friends again soon.

Warm regards,
Azura Panoramic Lounge

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2017 via mobile

I went there last January and it was very nice and very accommodating place.The food is good especially the sushi it's very delicious.Sushi is one of my Favourite food.The staffs are very kind and very friendly the service is good.I want to say thank you Mark for helping to know all your menu and drinks.thank u for your generosity..

Thank joanncorbo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stregiscorniche, Manager at Azura Panoramic Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2017

Dear joanncorbo,

Thank you so much for your lovely review, we are delighted that you enjoyed the dining experience and the sushi at Azura. It will be a pleasure to share your feedback regarding the service and Mark with the team.

We look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Warm regards,
Azura Panoramic Lounge

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2017

Went for pre-dinner drinks. Service was prompt with friendly staff.

However, it is so dark you cannot read the menus and they have these ridiculous lamps on the table are pointless. Had to get the mobile torch out to read.

The reviews are fabulous of the Marina, Emirates Palace and the Corniche.

Suggest you take a torch with it being so dark, an accident could easily happen. Will not be visiting again, unless it is day time.

    • Value
    • Service
Thank Angela M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stregiscorniche, Manager at Azura Panoramic Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2017

Dear Angela M,

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback, we will certainly take this into consideration to enhance the Azura experience in future.

We would be happy to discuss further, please do contact us at restaurants.abudhabi@stregis.com.

Warm regards,
Azura Panoramic Lounge

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2017 via mobile

A great experience in term of fast and efficent service , very friendly staff and very helpful team .
Special thanks to Richel very accomadating and professional.
Answered all our questions and was very knowledgeable of all aspects , facilities and services that this nice hotel provides.
Be sure to visit Azura, great view of AAbudhabi as well .

Thank gkachab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vanessavarty, Manager at Azura Panoramic Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded 1 February 2017

Dear gkachab,

Thank you so much for your lovely review, we are delighted that you enjoyed the dining experience and views from Azura. It will be a pleasure to share your feedback regarding the service and Richele with the team.

We look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Warm regards,
Azura Panoramic Lounge

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Azura Panoramic Lounge also viewed

Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
 
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
 
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
 

Been to Azura Panoramic Lounge? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing